Retired ashawo. If u said this to put her down and to show that u are good in doggy you are a joker. Upon all ur knowlege u are still single idiot oloshi
That retarded animal calling someone's wife ashewo, God will judge you. This photo was taken immediately after the couples wedding reception. They were simply taken orders from the photographer.
16 comments:
It's OK nau. I've seen worse
She no even sabi the bend well sef. Lady, if u must bend, BEND WELL!!!!!!!
GOOD FOR THEM...
Doggie style
Dx one na doggy style
Retired ashawo.
If u said this to put her down and to show that u are good in doggy you are a joker. Upon all ur knowlege u are still single idiot oloshi
Abeg tell d doggy teacher
She should come out and do too let's see
Haba!that is harsh do u know her before?
I Don't see anything wrong with this picture... honestly
Lwkm u just called her an wholeosho 😁😁😁
Will they like their children to see this
This maybe just an innocent pix..but we Nigerians d sabi interpret things
This could be just an innocent pix..we Nigerians sabi interpret for Africa.
This maybe just an innocent pix..but we Nigerians d sabi interpret things
That retarded animal calling someone's wife ashewo, God will judge you. This photo was taken immediately after the couples wedding reception. They were simply taken orders from the photographer.