The Shirleys Confectionery Shawarma Boss campaign. Featuring TBoss as the Shawarma Boss. You've tried the rest..now try the best | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 June 2017

The Shirleys Confectionery Shawarma Boss campaign. Featuring TBoss as the Shawarma Boss. You've tried the rest..now try the best

TBoss takes a big bite on the best shawarma money can buy. Grab the boss shawarma today at any of the Shirleys outlets.

Shirleys Express-Heroes Place Aderokunbo Ademola Crescent Wuse 2 (24hrs), Shirleys Gwarimpa, Plot 130, 3rd Avenue Shirleys Plaza. You've tried the rest, now try the best. Shirleys Boss Shawarma.

23 comments:

Looks yummy. I'm sure it tastes yummy too. Keep bossing.

Tau yayi

This gal wld go places

Fuck Fan! Deep Suck and Fuck Hard!

Anna CK said...

T baby

babyg said...

Yo

Beautiful girl. Everything she does is so different and classy. Never follows the crowd or seeks validation.
Will definitely go check them out

AKUKO!
Sharwarma I make in the comfort of my home... yeye!!

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Go where? Lazy empty thing sitting around waiting for endorsements. She cant do anything on her own.

@anon 19:53 What is she doing that is different and classy? You people can be so dumb. Dumb fans. Na joblessness dey cause this thing. Yeye girl wey siddon dey wait for others to hustle and build companies to sign her as ambassador. Lazy thing. No be una fault, big brother uk or other developed countries are not worshipped the way it is done in nigeria. 2weeks tops, dey are forgotten. U send lazy adults to a house, feed them, clothe them and they engage in rubbish den come out and be forming stars. Its ur stupid type that is making them feel like stars. Mumu country. Hard working people are not rewarded. We reward nonsense. Whats the need to work?

Why do we like celebrating mediocrity. So call to fame now is big brother naija.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Congrats to her.

What an endorsement ; shawama @ gwarimpa. Somebody pls help.

TBoss go and get busy like Debbie-rise and others........your own level na coffee shops and shawarma joints..... lazy girl.

Invite me to your house na make I come chop shawama.

From t-boss to shawarma boss. Very soon we will hear akara-boss.
Goodluck as u build ur brand.

child of god said...

Dis annonymous is soo pained! Always sittin around tboss' post to pull her down, shameless faceless troll! Let her sit at home and wait for endorsement while we worship her, is it ur worship? Animal! Tboss b queenin since day1, na ur boss anyday anytime, foolish tundeednut

Mumu. Use ur whole destiny to worship emtpy boss..with ur empty amoeba brain

Hahahaha..

From 18 comments, it wld soon go to 5 comments. All dese housemates, you guys should go and do something tangible.its only a stupid company that wld sign any Big brother housemate that only have 5mins of fame.

Interesting

This girl and her cowlike nose ring, is that really shawarma on ur lips or something else.