Bobrisky claps back at Uche Maduagwu after he accused him of frightening children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Bobrisky claps back at Uche Maduagwu after he accused him of frightening children

Self accamliaed Nigerian male barbie doll, Bobrisky has clapped back at actor, Uche Maduagwu after he called him out and accused him of frightening children.

Maduagwu who has in the past supported and defended Bobrisky, said his niece wouldn't stop crying after she saw a picture of him. Bobrisky replied him calling him a fool. Read his reply after the cut.

38 comments:

THE GUY IS RIGHT... BOBRISKY IS FRIGHTENING CHILDREN

This is what condom would have saved. When your instincts tells you to use a condom, please do so.....

where is free born did anybody notice the absence of LIB FREE BORN? Linda stop promoting this boy abeg, go look for free born and come

cakenchops said...

Both of them attention seekers.
We make the best small chops for your event and parties, whatsapp us on 09054659525.

Lol @frightening our kids.
Bobrisky sure looks like 'Penywise' in Stephen Kings movie 'IT'.

Blacky said...

Uche Maduagwu has supported and defended Bobrisky, said his niece wouldn't stop crying after she saw a picture of him. what happened, has he all of a sudden

click here now for penis enlargement

come to his senses and realized that bobrisky is a wacho jacko that needs to be locked up in yaba psychiatry ward in lagos?

Nneka said...

this guy is scary though, he looks like a white-painted 'ENWE'

tito said...

Oh boy! This bobrisjy face really risky. #fact#

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Disgusting fellow.@Bobrisky.

Uche is right, this bobrisky guy is trying so hard to become what he can't be. He frightens adult e.g myself not to talk of children

Hahaha

@Risky, don't mind @Uche.. He needs attention

@Uche, ONISE, face your work

Stop shouting

Am an adult and he scares me as well.. hehehe!

Pumpkin

gerry said...

what a polite insult

If bobrisky frightens ur niece as claimed then apply parental guidance and responsibilities on ur screen than calling out on someone doing what he or she knows how to do best. After watching some ghost horrors with ur niece, u come here on social media to say some trash.Rubbish.

Jobless lot

Halima said...

Kindly check
www.halyms.com

Bobrisky Halloween mask is on sale in Houston & it's the best seller in stores. It was reported to scare off a ghost from a hunted house it had occupied for 100 years.

AMIJEZ said...

So funny but true. Bobbrisky stop frightening our kids.

I don't know who is helping dis adult fool

Imagine seeing bobrisky in your dream that will horror,he is not just scary but a sick and demented soul.

I prefer reading Evans confession than reading about this lunatic over bleached manboy

olaniyi said...

Look at the spelling of acclaimed. Ludicrous.

Really need to join the hallelujah challenge truly as there is nothing God cannot do... dee

Couldn't have said it better....😂..a real gargoyle!The man wowo no be small...

Nobody gives a shit where he went.

Agbomen said...

Lol! Ode person! I am myself frightened at the sight of him. Not to talk of kids. It's only a gud friend that will tell you, that your breath stinks. UCHE well-done.

He frightens many adults too.

Borisky+Halloween=super Halloween.

Lol. Dude u savage Af

He looks scary honestly. Can the Govt stop him?
some things should sincerely be stopped in this Country.

T girl said...

Bobrisky is 24/7 ready for Halloween!! No need for costume buying at all. I actually think he has thot ahead cos when and if ever he stops bleaching, he wld still be Halloween proud! #savingmoneythingsinhismind#!!

Linda's blog and 'ratchetness' Full of blog visitors who lack english language communication skills. Its terrible

@Onel Peter, you are rude. You want to kill me with laughter. You don't even want to give him opportunity to life.

@BasseyBoyce, you sound as if you are secretly doing what Bobrisky is doing openly.

Bobrisky is naturally built as a man so no matter what you do here, the muscles cannot hide even on your face except if you go for all those expensive surgeries the Kardashian are doing. I know you are reading under anonymous...can you afford them? Karma does not need an address.

BOBRI ONYE NZUZU

Truth is, you can not see a man who dressed like a woman, with makeup, and not get frightened. How much more a child. Though one of the reasons being that, every gay person (gay, God Against You) are always surrounded by very powerful demons

To be frank, I never knew that bobrisky was a real human being when I started seeing him newly! He must have been a mistake of an unfortunate parents.

link up Obara na mmiri no dey miss up.