Watch: Donald Trump pushes NATO leader aside in order to stand in front | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 May 2017

Watch: Donald Trump pushes NATO leader aside in order to stand in front

US President Trump moved aside NATO leader, Prime Minister Dusko Markovic of Montenegro, to return to the front of the group at a ceremony marking the new NATO headquarters in Brussels. Then seemed to ignore a handshake by a female NATO member.

21 comments:

D man Na something else, although I believe old age to be a part of it lol.

Hey guys, I saw this video on facebook of some guys raping a girl somewhere in the north, everyone was watching and laughing. Let's watch and make it viral. click Here to watch the video

Leadership is not by force u earn it

Native Doctor said...

Action man. That is POTUS for you. Give way or being push aside.

I now know the press is out for blood and I am solidly behind them. Trump is insane and must be protested as such.can't wait for the impeachment

Linda wetin Trump do you?

Fuckin Narcissist.
The idiot looks like ur typically school bully.
However, I still maintained that better him than Clinton tho.

The man is a disgrace

Lool so funny.... this man is a comic relief

DUMB BULLY

Bully and very naughty!!!

Trump the bully

He feels his Country is richer and bigger and he's more relevant, hence the push.

The President of the United States, is the leader of the free world. If he sneezes, the world catches a cold. If the president is displaying questionable character, that is a diplomatic crisis, and the world must be informed and engaged, to ensure vigilance.

The fake president, is a disgrace.

alfarsi said...

This was a joke, why is the press making a fuss of it. The sooner linda realizes that America is not ready for a female president the better.

I dont know why pple hate Trump this much... just for this reason I LIKE THE MAN DIE!!!

Idiot

I dont know why una no dey see say na joke

Eranko

Ricky said...

hahahahahhaha this trump na kolo man

LMAO

Earn free bitcoin....click link below
http://bitcoinslip.com/?hash=78880

Upon all the money n power that he has,his attitude still smacks of inferiority complex!Always trying to prove something unnecessarily!So unpresidential!Lacks class n finesse!! The guy just generally makes me sick sha!N all these paparazzi at his age!U can then imagine how insufferable he must Av bin when he was younger!odiegwu!