Uche Ogbodo claps back at fans who insulted her dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 May 2017

Uche Ogbodo claps back at fans who insulted her dress

Uche Ogbodo had a party to celebrate her birthday which was a week ago, and for the big day, the actress wore a short brown knit dress with a slit that extended all the way to her waist but was held together by strings. While followers wished her a happy birthday, a couple of them called her out on her dress and she fired back. See that after the cut..

22 comments:

Pls who can help me with a sewing machine for dash even if its not a new one so far its in a good working condition victorytoh5@gmail.com

LIS_Tiger said...

.....lol

Sally said...

uche ogbodo is not acting like a celebrity. must she answer someone who doesnt like her dress? the fellow insulted the dress and not her.

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

just like people insult kcee's dress and not him. she should grow up.

No time to check time oya shove it off their Ass

Emi Nduka David said...

Was d response necessary? Petty if u ask me.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Lol, sm people can not just mind their business.

Uche's sense of fashion is zero. Now that she's slim she should try and look up to Ebube Nwagbo

marymsry said...

What's she feeling like to tell someone to die. Nnka so nah celebrity

Blog tourist said...

Why do people tend to use the word 'DIE' so loosely?

E pain u uche..
Dress like a lady not like a trash bin.
2000 naira cloth naim b original.

But some people sha ooooo....can u guys jus mind your business is it your body the dress is on abeg free d babe jawe if e pain u die like she said

I think she's on drugs. If not, crack or cocaine. How can a beautiful plumpy woman lost this much and expect ppl 2 SUPPORT her dressing. U cursing?? Gurl,u need 2 send de curse back 2 sender. She's on crack anyway!

@anonymous sell your phone and get one for yourself

I tire oh...

mumu u for kukuma no wear pant

uche thecla said...

But that clothe na uniform na! Uche ive looked at yours they are all copy,. I almost ordered but now I thanks God I didn't cos it's so cheap material and it's #5k cos recession

Pretty Trillionaire said...

Buh Seriously She Has So Much Weight N It Doesnt Look Gud On Her.. Ejoo Uche go bk to ur old weight

You stupid for saying that

What about you

Shut up

Thank you oh