News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Una fada........
seriously? some ghanaians have carried this whole epl thing on their head. does God give a damnclick here now for penis enlargement about who wins the premier league or not. the rev of the church would make money from offerings.
what a big joke.
Lol, The Blues 4 Life...
Hahhahahahhahahahhaha,this people are not serious.
Like seriously, what fuckery??
Na wa for some churches this days
I think is a good move to go & thank God for the feat. By extension they are doing it on behalf of the club. it a welcome development. Ride on guys!Its not easy. out of 19 clubs, u came first. its worth thanking God.
Stupidity... They can't even mention three clubs in Ghana
really very funny...ds is taking things to far..but I celebrate my blueeees
11 comments:
Una fada........
seriously? some ghanaians have carried this whole epl thing on their head. does God give a damn
click here now for penis enlargement
about who wins the premier league or not. the rev of the church would make money from offerings.
what a big joke.
Lol, The Blues 4 Life...
Hahhahahahhahahahhaha,this people are not serious.
Like seriously, what fuckery??
Na wa for some churches this days
I think is a good move to go & thank God for the feat. By extension they are doing it on behalf of the club. it a welcome development. Ride on guys!
Its not easy. out of 19 clubs, u came first. its worth thanking God.
Stupidity... They can't even mention three clubs in Ghana
really very funny...ds is taking things to far..
but I celebrate my blueeees