Mercy Aigbe's estranged husband shares quote about regretting the time wasted with wrong people | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 May 2017

Mercy Aigbe's estranged husband shares quote about regretting the time wasted with wrong people

As Lanre Gentry, who was accused of domestic violence and assault by his estranged wife/actress Mercy Aigbe, shared via his Instagram page today.

19 comments:

Who is he pls? Now your stupid mumu instagram post is now making it to lib because of your ex star wife... U should be thanking her for making you famous... He-goat

Abeg park well mr woman beater.Why didnt u divorce her when u knew u were incompatible rather than turned her to ur punching bag.u re lucky that u didnt kill her,u would ve been chilling in prison by now.

Diane said...

so he is now trying to play the role of the victim. the man was beating his wife and turning her to a punching bag. ojbtop of it he

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

tried to bribe the police to throw out the accussations levelled against him.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Arrogant shameless woman beater!

He's not serious

Lol.

Pls who can help me with a sewing machine for dash even if its not a new one so far its in a good working condition victorytoh5@gmail.com

#WORD

oloriburuku oloshi, alakori.

Agbomen said...

Illiterate man. Who help you dey fish out this things wey you post sef?? Thot you said, you weren't on Instagram??? Liar!!!!! Wonders never cease.

Hmmm.God help u

hmmm

She goat. He may be a wife beater which is totally wrong but your so called star is no saint and needs to work on herself too.

Thinking on what to talk on net

What impact does that embarrassing famous through his wife add to his life?

U cheated on ur first wife. This is law of karma for u Lanre. Unless you do right by her, u will always end up with usless pple and time wasters. Go and apologize to her and give her whatever dhe wants. Mercy is ur karma

Social media nuisance. He wont stop till he is disgraced!

Mumu man, na now day break u