Lol. T.I buys same shoes for his wife and side chick and the store selling the shoes put him on blast | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 May 2017

Lol. T.I buys same shoes for his wife and side chick and the store selling the shoes put him on blast

The store selling the shoes put a side by side photo of T.I's mistress Bernice and his estranged wife Tiny wearing the shoes, hinting that it was bought by same person for his lady loves

18 comments:

Donatello said...

it doesn't have to be bought by T.I. it is likely to be just a coincidence, we are just jumping to conclusions

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

if we assume that it was t.i that bought the shoes for his wife and mistress.

LOL

Wetin concern the shop now?... dee

busy body store

If you need TBC at great discount, contact me on 07018379521. Up to 1000tbc available for sale.

Nothing funny here and I do hope it doesn't hurt their returns on the long run

asuku said...

what is dia own,later they will b crying bad market

how this one take be news

No chill

hrm paul said...

They are very stupid dey are not discreet stupid shop dey just lost a customer am sure it's owned by a black individual dis is why d white do better business

OBA said...

Please who is the person posting for Linda these days.?
The headlines hardly tally with the body of the news or is it a new blogging style..?

Abi na only me notice am.?

all na his money

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

D side chick should be upgraded to wife status ASAP if she has good character but you can never tell.

No comment.....

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

chinny said...

home breakers, just tell me what concerns d shop seller and who wears the shoes he bought. Nigerians should mind our businesses. I don't like this at all.

The store na amibo...stupid people so???

Are you sure you don't have a sight problem? What connection does this have with Nigerians?