LIB Exclusive: Here's what Teebillz had to say about his marriage to Tiwa Savage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 May 2017

LIB Exclusive: Here's what Teebillz had to say about his marriage to Tiwa Savage

As you all know by now, Tunji 'Teebillz' Balogun while raising awareness on Depression and Mental Health issues in Nigeria, opened up exclusively on Linda Ikeji TV's The Interview about his ordeal and journey to recovery. Our inquisitive host, Tope Olowoniyan, was however able to get him to speak briefly about the state of his marriage to singer, Tiwa Savage after the infamous 2016 alleged infidelity scandal and suicide attempt. In his words;

"Everything that is mine, everything that God has ordained to be mine surely will be mine. Be it money, business, relationship, friendship, whatever it is, and with positive mind, everything will come back to you. All I'm doing is working on myself, being a better person and with a positive mind, everything you desire will come to you."
When asked whether his marriage to Tiwa is back on, Teebillz said; 
"Was my marriage dissolved before? Did yo see me sign divorce papers? Is social media part of my family and they claim to know what's going on in my family. I sot not the same social media that said I went to Rehab in the states? I did not leave this country. I fought my journey in this country. Did you hear that she (Tiwa Savage) is married to someone else? Did you hear that she's dating someone else? Have you seen her date anyone else? Have you seen me date anyone else? Read through the lines and let us stay positive."

19 comments:

Franklin said...

the depression that he suffered is self inflicted. his entitlement towards his wife's money

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

is the cause of his problems. because he was the one that paid for her first music video is what made him feel he has a cash cow.

Pls who can help me with a sewing machine for dash even if its not a new one so far its in a good working condition victorytoh5@gmail.com

Agbomen said...

Great bro. It is well. Keep staying positive. It's going to work out for your good in the end.

Scontituz said...

I think he still loves Tiwa Savage and I think they should sort out their differences. Tiwa should please go back to her husband as long as he has changed. She should not be carried away with stardom otherwise she will regret it later in life.

Royalty said...

good for him ,but tiwa nd his interview was also internet abi? he sound so childish.

Okay, now get yourself a J.O.B.

Edible catering...chuckles!

Bro don't be a wimp..Forget that twat & move on...What's your problem? Move on BRO

i dont think this guy is done much healing I stand to be corrected.I listened thoroughly to the interview and I could deduced he wasn't talking from a broken heart who is ready to be heal, a genuine repentant doesn't hold back when talking about the past, if truly he wants to help others going thru. depression he would have answered those questions satisfactorily and not trying to defend himself, much is expected from him .

matador said...

You are such a brave man.depression is a serious sickeness,many hv lost there life due to this illness.

Drugs, joblessness and low self esteem got u into depression . So stop wit d stories

Finesteve said...

Same Teebillz that accused his wife of infidelity, haahahaha.

Going by the way he sounds. The divorce may not be far fetched. He should support her 100 percent and work on building his life with her. He brought everyone into his family affairs so why sound like a didirin

She wont regret not going back to him! She has nothing to loose by dumping him. He publicly embarrassed her, tried to tarnish her image and destroy her career and means of livelyhood, deceived her, stole her money, cheated on her and probably brought home STD. I suspect he was violent because of his drug abuse but Tiwa denied this like most naija women do. He doesn't love her he loves her money and fame. He has nothing to offer except his 'thing' which he is sharing with other women. Lazy ass good for nothing 'fine boy' gigolo "monkey dey work baboon dey chop" relationship. There are many guys like Tblizz out there these days. Pls hard working women beware! The moment he starts driving your car or asking for a loan please run. Tiwa, Mercy Aigbe, Toke, Tonto and other non celeb women out there pls dont mind the goody-goody marriage police. Suffering should not be part of marriage and there is no verse in the bible that says" for better for us till death us part" that vow was coined by selfish men in the medieval age. You deserve better you will meet a good guy who appreciates you.

She wont regret not going back to him. She has nothing to loose by dumping him. He publicly embarrassed her, called her mum a witch,tried to tarnish her image and destroy her career and means of livelyhood, deceived her, stole her money,cheated on her and probably brought home STD. I suspect he was violent because of his drug abuse but Tiwa denied this like most naija women do. He doesn't love her he loves her money and fame. He has nothing to offer except his 'thing' which he is sharing with other women. Lazy ass good for nothing 'fine boy' gigolo "monkey dey work baboon dey chop" relationship. There are many guys like Tblizz out there these days. Pls hard working women beware! The moment he starts driving your car or asking for a loan please run. Tiwa, Mercy Aigbe, Toke, Tonto and other non celeb women out there pls dont mind the goody-goody marriage police. Suffering should not be part of marriage and there is no verse in the bible that says" for better for us till death us part" that vow was coined by selfish men in the medieval age. You deserve better you will meet a good guy who appreciates you.

Ronsky babe said...

The case is settle man pls don't be tense with wat people say on Internet let dem continue ranting when u keep on progressing