News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Olamide baddoo
Re re reeky baby o
Reekado noni
Reekado Banks
Reekado?
Looks like C & S things! So, I will guess it's Don Jazzy!
Reekado banks of Marvin's records..
Its reekado banks.
Obviously reekdobanks
Dem need do surgery for your eye. LolGet GLO and Etisalat free browsing cheat now and Stop wasting money on data.
Banks!!!!!
How time flies
Reekado..Him worwor from the start.. Chai
i don't know but i know that when i see some of the other comments i would find out.click here now for penis enlargementbut i am guessing that it is either olamide badoo or reekado banks, it should be one of them.
Reekado banks
Rekandoo bank or olamide
reekado banks!!!!
I don't even know Reekado now, talk more of childhood picture..
Who is on the picture
Rekaado banks
Stupid question all the time... At least give the answer after a day or something. Why should people guess and then not know if they're right or wrong.?
It's Reekado Blanks
This is Reekado Banks.... Reeky Tiger Noni......
Lol Leave am... Him mama like am@Galore
that's 2baba.
Banky w
It does not make sense asking since you wont reveal the answer too. sigh
REEKADO BANKS
That's R-kelly I wonder why you guys ain't guessing right
Buhari
32 comments:
Olamide baddoo
Re re reeky baby o
Reekado noni
Reekado Banks
Reekado?
Looks like C & S things! So, I will guess it's Don Jazzy!
Reekado banks of Marvin's records..
Reekado noni
Its reekado banks.
Obviously reekdobanks
Dem need do surgery for your eye. Lol
Get GLO and Etisalat free browsing cheat now and Stop wasting money on data.
Banks!!!!!
How time flies
Reekado..Him worwor from the start.. Chai
i don't know but i know that when i see some of the other comments i would find out.
click here now for penis enlargement
but i am guessing that it is either olamide badoo or reekado banks, it should be one of them.
Reekado banks
Rekandoo bank or olamide
reekado banks!!!!
I don't even know Reekado now, talk more of childhood picture..
Who is on the picture
Rekaado banks
Stupid question all the time... At least give the answer after a day or something. Why should people guess and then not know if they're right or wrong.?
It's Reekado Blanks
This is Reekado Banks....
Reeky Tiger Noni......
Leave am... Him mama like
am
that's 2baba.
Banky w
It does not make sense asking since you wont reveal the answer too. sigh
REEKADO BANKS
That's R-kelly I wonder why you guys ain't guessing right