Graphic photos: 200level student of UNIBEN severely stabs her friend '5' times in the head over an argument | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 May 2017

Graphic photos: 200level student of UNIBEN severely stabs her friend '5' times in the head over an argument

An undergraduate student of University of Benin, Ekewan campus, named Heritage is currently hospitalized after being stabbed in the head by her fellow student, Becky, who is reportedly supposed to be a friend. The victim's sister claims the argument started over a wrapper, before it escalated into this graphic stabbing. Narrating what happened, she wrote;

"God is Faithful but justice must be served Watch the kind of friends you keep oh! My sister was stabbed in her head five times by Becky Isoken Oseye - 200 level Mass communication student 
"After the stabbing she began to shout 'die die die: and Uniben security was doing nothing about it. Instead of carrying the culprit out immediately, they allowed her brush her teeth, eat, bath and then catwalk to the security office.
"On arrival, she was given a seat and sat majestically instead of being locked up. Can you imagine no friend went with Becky except myself, Osas and my sister when she was admitted for appendicitis and she could do something like this?
"I even talked with her (after the incident) and she said abeg leave me alone, what she had done was just ice cream. It was stated that she has done something similar in her secondary school 'presco girls school'. That she tore the girls body with knife.
"Justice has to be served! If Becky should be rusticated it would be lovely but her mum who her father left would feel it so much. The poor woman has high blood pressure all because of her and the girl doesn't care about school so she won't feel it. She should be beaten she and rusticated.. Stab someone five times over wrapper? Jesus Christ. and she was let go this afternoon without a scratch. While my sister was in the hospital, she was sleeping peacefully at home."

48 comments:

Edo people na so dem dey.na only them fit understand dem self.the one tribe i would never advise an outsider to marry.there women r very violent set of people.

Sure boi said...

This one na lesson post. Morale is:
Watch the kind of friends you bring close and take all the time you need to study those that will eventually become life partners. Is it not someone that will marry this Becky....Fire!

Please, go to d police not social media. It is well with your sister.

Reno said...

Heritage is very beautiful.Friends will do U no good.Bad and fake haters everywhere

Chop Chop said...

She should be arrested for attempted murder. But if na me, I go run for my life. Life is too sweet my dear.

I always knew I will hear this girl's gist on a blog someday. This one is small. Becky is virtually a walking Satan and I don't know how she does all this with no consequence.i hope she gets what she deserves

hmm

Mental illness is everywhere. This is clearly a sociopath.

Jesus! Becky I tot dey ve cured u of dis ur madness, I tot it was just u addicted to sex, but violence? nd my darlin Heritage why wuld u hangout wt frends like dat? Sharon dis is a call for change pls, stop all d illicit behavior nd advice ur sista to do what u ppl cane to school for, which is education, meanwhile pls Linda of a truth we need security men in Ekenwa not grandpas who sleep all d time nd r nonchalant.

chocky in the making

FRESH said...

Jealousy! That Becky girl looks like a witch.Now she has destroyed the beauty of this cute girl.

She should be arrested

Becky is an idiot...I met that bitch during our combine lectures psychology...she is nothing to talk abt..felt for heritage..heritage has a boyfriend bt the guy is so weak

Na wa
What on earth will make u stab a female like u? is very bad.

Nwamama said...

Uniben security aren't the police. Simply get her arrested by police and charge the matter to court. No matter the issur , no one shld av gotten violent.

Aymii said...

Lawd ha mercy! And one young ignorant gentleman will come and wife this violent creature???

I pity her husband in advance. #Sour taste in ma mouth#

On 2 the Next!

That girl is possessed

My goodness! This is gross! Becky should be distanced from other humans please. No reason justifies her action. I never saw a thing like this all through my stay on Ekewan campus, Uniben.

Some girls are touts sha

The ugly wants to kill the beautiful sigh!!!

lilmose said...

Hmmmmm... Later dem go say women no get mind..! May God heal her IJN...!

Ndi ara

Emi Nduka David said...

I believe she needs a psychiatric evaluation.

That becky is having a spiritual problem n she needs deliverance

Real demon!!!!she shouldn't be rusticated alone but also kept in the prison yard for years.

WRAPPER MALE YOU WANNA KILL YOUR FELLOW HUMAN BEING... CHAII

eye tink say na 2 fightin.

Saidat said...

so she was sleeping peacefully at home yet you came on social media to rant? You can't pay people(ladies) to beat her up and strip her naked in public? after that make una Kum carry unaself come social media so we can judge. stay there dey wait for justice, it's coming

Glowry said...

And this how one human being wants to bring demons to our prestigious school... Reserve my comment though.

Nose come dey separate them.😂

empress ojukwu said...

Go and call police get her arrested

U took the words right outta my mouth! She's clearly a sociopath, she will probably never be diagnosed or helped. She's going to kill someone soon.

Nkem said...

So u are trying to advice her to take laws into her hands. If u don't have better things to say sit down and be humble. She's ranting here cos u don't know who's gonna see this and help them take it up probably.

This issue is not just physical mental problem, it has to do with spiritual mental problem...

This injury is bahd!

This issue is not just a physical mental illness buh has to do with spiritual problem cos i didn't see a big issue here that will involve stabbing her fellow human

This issue is bahd!

U are mad ...

My dear,true talk... very rough set of gals... d idiot get luck no b my sis she stab.. I go let dis matter die off,den next yr,I will kidnap u n stab u in ur pussy 5times... devil in human form

Nawa ooooo, friends.

oiza said...

Immediately I read the headline, saw the pics I jus knew it was the ugly girl that stabed! Ugly girls are weigh too jealous! So pretty girls beware of that ugly friend you have as your besties! I'm talking out of experience..

scovic---- well i like becky but not her character and i long to meet her someday.i feel becky was just in an angry mood which pushed her to do this,try and check her after 3hours of calmness she will begin to regret.

ESTHER TAIWO said...

Disheartening

Now , if man marry keep this type for house and she try come play this stunt and the husband beat am senseless, una go call am DV...try this with me and u are a gonner

Saidat said...

Nkem I'm not asking her to take laws into her hands oo, I'm only saying she should get justice herself if she needs one. let's wait and see if she gets any legal justice, na beginning We dey see we no dey see the end.

Stereotype!

Pepper!

sweetmummy said...

Hope u re alright...read ur comment again..?

Not all Edos are the same. Lol what she did is so wrong, she's childish.

Pure witch on Broad daylight. %Linda your greatest fan.