Former basketballer Rashad McCants blames relationship with Khloe Kardashian for failed NBA career | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 May 2017

Former basketballer Rashad McCants blames relationship with Khloe Kardashian for failed NBA career

Former pro-basketball player Rashad McCants says his relationship with Khloe Kardashian back in 2008/9 is the biggest regret of his career as it negatively affected his career. He's also said that Khloe fabricated that he cheated on her for a “Keeping Up With the Kardashian” storyline.

From the Charlotte Observer

Two failed stints in the NBA Development League and a handful of international stops have been his only options. The UNC allegations haven’t helped, nor has his reputation as a bad locker room presence. But McCants’ biggest regret was his highly-publicized relationship with reality TV star Khloe Kardashian late in his career, which he said gave people an opportunity to doubt his commitment to the NBA.
“Without that situation in play, I’m a $60-70 million player,” McCants said. “Easily.”

16 comments:

Oga go sitdon for gutter abeg... Who blame game helps... Mumu failure

notin spoil

Janet said...

he is right it is officially called the curse of the kardashians. ray j, and the rest of them have sufferred from that curse. he needs to see

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

a voo doo specialist like scott disck did in an episode of kuwtk tv show.

Who the hell is Rashad McCants. Damn! these kardashian bitches have been passed around more than a used car/2nd hand car that has had multiple owners, the mileage on their P%$$y must be off the chart.SMH

See Idiot, you want to be relevant too. My friend take responsibility for your failure!! Ewu

Mumu

It's jst unfortunate that pussy's mileage cannot be measured. Yet.

Haha! Sorry, you traded your glory for a pot of pomo. Pomo wey several people don chop remain. Lesson!

Agbomen said...

Look man, suck it up. As much as I can't stand these Kardashian women, i detest pple who won't or just can't take responsibility for their failures. You failed, simple! And that's on YOU. Loser!

yeye

Yes and they are balling! Living the life! Quality of life is better than what y'all broke niggas rambling about! Pussy mileage is off the chart so fucking what??? They drive the best cars, are stinking rich, so who good girl epp? My friend park well!!

you're just a failure. accept dat. lala Anthony is famous yet her husband has a successful career. if ur good, ur good. because nobody knows who u are, u want to use chloe so people can hear about u. when the relationship failed why dint u become successful. get a life pls.

anty linda pls empower me and some of us here with sewing machine.thanks and God bless juojoo2@gmail.com

Abeg Mr Man go sit dowm, when you dey flex with KK , u dey chop pomo, you forget say you get career.now u are destroy come dey blame who, KK family's are after riches,popularity, Any mumu man will still fall.