Drama in Akwa Ibom church as pastor's wife storms the church to accuse him of impregnating church member | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 May 2017

Drama in Akwa Ibom church as pastor's wife storms the church to accuse him of impregnating church member

Church service at the Kairos Rhema Embassy in Uyo, Akwa Ibom state took an unusual turn when the wife of the church's pastor disrupted service to inform congregants that her husband had been cheating on her with a church member and had even impregnated the woman.

When the pastor's wife, Idongesit Ese, came into the church premises, she was barred from entering the auditorium, reportedly because her husband, Pastor Nsikanabasi Ese, suspected she would try to pull such a stunt.

As soon as she got out of her car and tried to get into the church premises, a group of men, reportedly hired by her husband, attacked her and the newsmen present. Witnesses told Premium Times that they saw one of the thugs slap Mrs. Ese. But she remained defiant and was able to make her way into the church premises from where she told her story loudly for those within the church to hear her.

“I want every man and woman who has conscience in this church to ask my husband why he is doing this to me, why would he be sleeping with a young girl who came to seek counseling and prayers from him,” Mrs. Ese told church members.

“I caught my husband in a hotel having sex with Evelyn Etim. As I speak to you, Evelyn has given birth to a baby boy and she is living in Eket with my husband.”

Mrs Ese also accused her husband of domestic violence and showed them a photo of her with  bloodied face as proof, saying the reason for the assault was because she caught him in a hotel with the church member, Evelyn.

She said: “I want members of the church to know why I haven’t been attending programmes. Many people have been calling me to inform me that my husband lied that I traveled out of the country."

People who claim to have spoken with Pastor Ese said the pastor was accusing the wife of having lied to him about her age and her level of education and has now filed for a divorce. Pastor Moses, who stood in as Pastor Ese’s father during the estranged couple's traditional marriage, said that he doesn't believe Pastor Ese was called by God.

Pastor Moses said:  “He didn’t give me any vital reason why he should divorce, he just said the woman is harsh. I don’t believe he is called by God. I have told him and his mother not to come to my house anymore."

Pastor Nsikanabasi Ese is the same pastor who knocked down a customs officer while trying to evade duties check some weeks back.

36 comments:

Betsy said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Men of God indeed

The worst part is that the gollible ever faithful myopic & deceived congregation will support their so called man of God. Every fake man od god will never be left unpunished.

I don't know why akwa ibom and calabar people love sex so much.

Pls who can help me with a sewing machine for dash even if its not a new one so far its in a good working condition victorytoh5@gmail.com

FRESH said...

Touch not my anointed abi? I hear una.

This one na alfa no be pastor...period

Perilous time is here

Fake pastor. He doesn't even understand the bible he preaches...

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

All these end time pastors God will judge u all.u will never go unpunished, u will all be disgrace hear on Earth B4 u join ur ancestors.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

All these end time pastors God will judge u all.u will never go unpunished, u will all be disgrace hear on Earth B4 u join ur ancestors.

prince said...

IF THIS NEWS IS TRUE THEN THAT PASTOR ESE IS A FAKE PASTOR

End time pastor

Seeking the face of God in the choice of a spouse is a must for every child of God.If you don't, what you see you take. It is a journey of no return.

TheRealAkon said...

Comedy loading. End time pastor.

These are the wolves in sheep's clothing the scriptures talked about

Ayakata! Please I hope say this story get part 2, i go like read am. Sorry to the pastor's wife though, men are strange strange creatures.

May God save us from these evil men masquerading as men of God these people don't even love or believe in God their only God is money they don't give anything back to the needy in their own churches only milking the congregation there must be an atom of truth in the claim of the wife may God protect is from these evil men

Agbomen said...

Wolves in sheep's clothing. Smh.

end time randy pastor impregnating his church member is that one a pastor. meanwhile my Governor must hear this.

Everybody wants to be a pastor,hmmmmm

Oh really!

Bolingo said...

Fake Pastor, God go expose all of dem 1 by 1 IJN

nigeria news said...

End time pastors

Hmmmmmm..... Pastor my ass...... God forbid

Otobo part 2. Calabar branch

You have several screws lose in your head

Alfa 😂😂😂

Akwa ibom and calaba sex is there Priority infact they can kill if u play with there men or woman can't u see most of there actors and actress, they don't stay with one man or one woman

Daddy freeze come free ur ppl o

klforum said...

It Is Strange.

hmm

Na wa oh, Men of God this days, hmmm

Oya wey him mumu church members make una start to abuse us