Cute photos of Tonto Dikeh and her son, King Andre | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 May 2017

Cute photos of Tonto Dikeh and her son, King Andre

King Andre has a striking resemblance with his father, Oladunni.

38 comments:

Cute mother and son.

Anthills said...

Yea true son of his father, what a striking resemblance

Cute

Franco said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

OK

Linda,for ur mind

The first picture was photoshoped.. too obvious

Cute

oiza said...

Nothing special ibeg!

Emeka Izuogu said...

He looks exactly like his popsi

End time wig

Beautifulll

This one every time with photo,next pls.

Beautiful Tonto..........Lovely pictures!!

If this guy ever denied this boy,God will never forgive him...even if he beg for forgiveness number of times.
The gene is hugely firm.

If this guy ever denied this boy,God will never forgive him...even if he beg for forgiveness number of times.
The gene is hugely firm.

Emi Nduka David said...

Kool.

Chi N said...

No need for DNA

Too. Cute 😍

chinny said...

Tonto u look good with ur son, may God give you the grace to raise king Churchill well.

Lovely.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

U can say that again Lindway, daddy's carbon copy.

prince said...

BEAUTIFUL TONTO DIKE AND HER CUTE SON

Mamafifty said...

The boy doesn't look happy, may be because of impasse between the father and mother. It takesvtwo to tango,so tonteh reconcile vwith ur hubby.

Mamafifty said...

The boy doesn't look happy, may be because of impasse between the father and mother. It takesvtwo to tango,so tonteh reconcile vwith ur hubby.

Who ask u linda?
Aproko mama

She looks cute

My belle ooo.. I don 😂 fall for ground. Everything na "endtime". My country people been cracking me up since 1776 😂😃😁😀

SINGLE MAMA.U LOOK GOOD WITH UR SON.

SINGLE MAMA.U & SON LOOK GOOD

She did a face job.

God's baby said...

Tonto reconcile with your hubby for the sake of this boy pls. They too look alike. Meanwhile you are beautiful

Agbomen said...

Queen Tonto, nd King Andre.

A better version of his dad

Mimi. If u are blessed enough to have children u will realize that love for your child trumps every pain.the least u think about is who they look like. So as him beat am she for stay die and let this beautiful baby be raised by a stupid ignorant woman? Go and sell ur fake drugs and stop writing rubbish here.

E dey pepper u?

uche thecla said...

iPhone 7 dey really helep tonto oo. See face na.