D'banj welcomes first child, a baby boy 'Daniel The Third' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 May 2017

D'banj welcomes first child, a baby boy 'Daniel The Third'

Yes! LIB exclusively told you a few days back that our very own, Kokomaster, D'banj and his wife have been in the United States and are expecting their first child.

D'banj just broke the news a few minutes ago on Instagram that he's now a father and he's named his son Daniel. They actually welcomed their son last week. Big congrats to him and his wife!

40 comments:

Congratulations to him!

Congrats to them

Congratulations to him.

oiza said...

Congrats to him! That child would be so cute!

Welcome Junior !congrats bro

Zack said...

for real, dbanj is actually married? he must have done a secret wedding or something. he is used to extravagant things and when it

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

came to his marriage he just went on the low. congraulations to his bouncing baby boy.

Wow banga lee junior! God bless and protect him

AMIJEZ said...

Congrats to him.

cba said...

Waiting for that ugly shepopotamus stella and her coven of broke witches to come and vomit the bIle dat will kill them.
Congrats jare Dbanj and wife,may your son live to glorify God's name in the mighty name of Jesus Amen! #betterpeople

LINDA IKEJI may the good Lord continue to grow up from strength to strength,bless u abundantly beyond your wildest imagination and always place u way above your enemies so u never see them in the mighty name of Jesus amen!

Vkoko said...

Congrats Koko Master Dbanj....Gbayi

I Didn't know D'banl was married

I didn't Know Dbanj was married

Welcome to d world young oneooo

Saidat said...

awww congratulations to her

uche thecla said...

D'banj want to copy these rubish of showing hand and leg.. disappointed.. Wel congrats to them.. awwww kokobaby

Welcome D'baby...and congrats to the couple.

Agbomen said...

Nice, Congrats Koko master.

Mr. Common Sense Mike said...

Congratulations and God bless your new baby

Now that we know, he can now save himself the stress of hiding

Congrats Senior Man......

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

God's baby said...

Congrats! to them

Congratulations

Lindz ure very funny!

princess said...

Last week and you are saying you broke the news few days ago that they are expecting! I tire for you o Linda..

His wife???...i didn't even know that dbanj is married...congrats 😍

Congrats to u ...kokomaster

Koko master himself....congrats

congrat baba d banj is the real celeb in this naija o,no faking of personality like dem tuface,donjazzy and co just his real self..legendary tinz,good news of the year

When Adesua is one week pregnant, we are waiting for Banky to post it on Instagram... notice me by force

Congrats koko master

Sharap! When you heard the news is when it is broken. It's not when it actually happened. Borrow brain!

Congrats Dbanj. Linda you are doing a good job these days in breaking newss keep it up!

Nice one... dee

Happy for Dbanj anyways.. make Don jazzy dey there dey post pix and Videos for IG. Make em sef better go born.. nor tym

The same hand you used in typing the first paragraph, you actually used to type the second two? Wow...... You can kill.... Please 10 cups of honey a day would do.

Everyone wants yellow babies these days..sigh

May your prayer happen to you too... Animal