BBN's Debie Rise and Bassey are steamy in new loved up photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 May 2017

BBN's Debie Rise and Bassey are steamy in new loved up photos

There's no doubt that these two former housemates Debie Rise and Bassey share a strong connection. Just look at the way they look at each other. The duo recently dropped a new song titled 'Joy and Pain'. More photos and a video of them performing the song after the cut...

A post shared by Debie-Rise (@debie_rise) on

35 comments:

Cool 😎

They look good together

Can't buy class !

Bassey thought u had a girl friend. you u all over Debby??? smh
u were trying to feel tush

Bassey thought u had a girl friend. you u all over Debby??? smh
u were trying to feel tush

Goodstuff....love love joy and pain

I luv them

FRESH said...

I thought he said he has a girlfriend & Debbie Rise knows about it,Debbie Rise herself said she knows he has a girlfriend. Na wa for this girlfriend's emotional state when these two are together. I feel sorry for her.

Tot he said he was in a relationship. He must have been dumped.

hmm

Yeah! Dat's my girl debbie. They Look Good.

class starts from somewhere. they will get there.

Continue... Until one person will miss her period

Please, dey dnt look together at all. Debie looks so dry and masculine sort of. Her body is not soft and succulent. They have zero chemistry in d pics above. No! I'd psa

Debie-rise the pretentious bitter somebody. She can kip u in mind while still pretending she is an angel. I would chose TBoss over Debie all day everyday. That one tells u as it is

This hateful debie rise..mstchewwwww

Low self exteem Debie-rise

Tboss housegirl Debie-Rise

With bassey she is all sweet, when with Tboss, her true hateful and manipulative self will show. Pretender.

Thank God for her friendship with Tboss we wouldnt have known how evil this pretender was. By the way they look like 2 men. She is too masculine. Chemistry no dey d pictures, even physics sef no dey.lol Coman beat me, im in my house

TBoss, i love how u are staying away from this leech. She thought TBoss wld win thats why she was doing gum body. low self esteem don finish dis one. Puppy Rise

ric said...

I pray they end up together. I love the two of them.

GOOD TO SEE

anty linda pls empower me and some of us here with sewing machine.thanks and God bless juojoo2@gmail.com

Sweet faced said...

Too much hate and jealousy in people's hearts these days!!!

Why are you hating so much @Anonymous? Please breath... habaa!

There is absolutely no justification for these "raunchy" poses except bassey and his supposed girlfriend are no longer together.

For now i see debbie rise as a side chic which is why she disgusts me. Her photos irritate me.

She told a story(while she was in bbn house) of how a guy she liked back in school had a girlfriend. The said girlfriend confronted them and even got to the point of pretending to have a seizure just so she could get her boyfriend back. Debbie denied having anything to do with him in the beginning but still used to get down with him while using "church" as cover up.
Long story short she caused the guys breakup with his girlfriend by eventually snatching him away.

She has always been a homewrecker. A reason i dont fancy anything she does

hOPE THE MONEY IS GOING INTO INVESTMENTS.. Money dont last bro

You people can type very silly comments on this blog. Keep insulting someone that is better than you by far. Na Efe wey no been hate abi? Leave Debby alone. Is it ur muscle? Is it your body. Just shut Up

I'm feeling the pain Bassey's girlfriend must be going through right now. If at all he had one. Women can be dangerous you know!

At anonymous dat said he would chose TBoss over debie rise, u are a fool. Is it not tboss dat made debie into a bitter somebody? even till now. Debie is scared to associate with some ex-house mates bc of tboss. Anyone tboss doesnt associate with debie doesnt associate with and is scared to share thier pics together or even comment on their page bcos she doesnt want to hurt tboss. She feels some kind of allegiance to tboss so anyone tboss stays away from she does too. Mumu Debie. I just hope her manager smacks some sense into her. Low self esteem house girl.

Mandycine said...

Some of you here really need help lol imagine hating someone that doesn't even know you and will never know you. Get lives or hobbies or something........whether you hate or love Debie she will still make money.....do yourselves a favour and go do something productive as well. As for the comment that she doesn't associate with other house mates be cos of Tboss that just a dumb analysis.....why must she mention people who don't mention her.....associating with people is a 2 way street......and for your info I've seen interact with Bisola on insta and Coco on twitter ....plz do your research...... maybe you should also check if she still even interacts with that TBOSS you claim she is being loyal to.....

Mandycine said...

Some of you here really need help lol imagine hating someone that doesn't even know you and will never know you. Get lives or hobbies or something........whether you hate or love Debie she will still make money.....do yourselves a favour and go do something productive as well. As for the comment that she doesn't associate with other house mates be cos of Tboss that just a dumb analysis.....why must she mention people who don't mention her.....associating with people is a 2 way street......and for your info I've seen interact with Bisola on insta and Coco on twitter ....plz do your research...... maybe you should also check if she still even interacts with that TBOSS you claim she is being loyal to.....

Mandycine said...

Lol this comment about Debie not associating with other house mates cos of tboss Crack me up.....how old are you guys....2.....this ain't primary school.....and this so called "Associating" you speak of is a 2 way street....why should Debie repost pics of people who don't do the same for her......so far the only house mates I've seem show her love for her new song are Bisola and Coco ice which she has acknowledged.....as for the comment that she is Tboss's house girl.....lol you need a hobbie.