+18 Bobrisky turns sex adviser, advices his female fans to always 'bill' their partners | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 May 2017

+18 Bobrisky turns sex adviser, advices his female fans to always 'bill' their partners

Bobrisky is of the opinion that women must get paid by their partners after sex! Trying to justify his statement with words which portrayed him to be an experienced woman with a vagina, he made reference to size, menstruation, rough sex, spending money on beauty and more. TF? See more screenshots from his Snapchat page after the cut...

71 comments:

THIS IDIOT IS TURNING SOMETHING ELSE

Princessuju said...

Linda if you Dont have story we will understand, kindly stop writing about this gay...

+18 or 18+

oiza said...

Like this guy needs to be arrested already! He's over doing this shit! He's not the gay guy in Nigeria

Ur a typical mad man/woman

LIB is giving this clown of a guy too much attention... now he is feeling like one celebrity... Mo'fo talking about pussy like he got one...

Iranu
Abacha
RadaRada

LIS_Tiger said...

..can you stop giving this dumbass gender confused lemur the attention "it" is desperately seeking?.....................................

It's obvious linda ikeji is paid by some people in diaspora to put this boy called bobrisky on her page all the time....one day someone in government will remember you linda

Brandon said...

the bobrisky is a confused human being. firstbhe was claiming that he wasnt gay now he is acting like a woman that is engaged in prostitution.

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

what happened to women that make their own money?

Uncle adviser

If I wanted a girl that billed me every time we had sex, I'd get a prostitute. Bobrisky speaks nonsense. What's new?

DoInZ said...

Talking about pussy as if you have one!you're just a hoe

This one is lost already.
If not for LIB, I wouldn't know such creature existed.

Mtcheww

Hrm paul said...

Wait Bob no get vagina how him take dey yarn dis thrash.Oh I c him dey look at it from a homosexual point of view. The vee of a woman was ment to accommodate a man's organ and give birth but d ass no way this establishes d point that Idris okuneye aka Bob is a perverse homosexual

Bobrisky is a disgusting imbecile!!

I don't know why everything he does or says becomes news on this blog

Linda u r making this sorry ass of a human being unnecessarily popular haba. What does he know what vagina? Does he own one?

Linda,

u see why u shouldn't be posting this guys shit again.

Please stop encouraging this guy I beg

Linda,

u see why u shouldn't be posting this guys shit again.

Please stop encouraging this guy I beg

lord of de hood said...

This guy is one nasty person , how can u write that ? damn u

I hope Nigeria security agents are dis animal

This animal is spoiling our youth encourageing wot is not our culture he belong in hospital

Many of us read, laugh and move on.

He's not gay, so why should he be disturbed because he lives an alternative lifestyle?

Let him be whatever he wants to be, you jealous ugly pieces of shit, aint shit, that's why you're pressed.

No one cares, if you don't like it, don't read. No one is forcing. Move along. Clearly this has nothing to do with being a Homo as you put it, gay people aren't interested in women, they don't want to be them, they are not thinking about them.

We have dicks, we love having them and if you don't have a dick, there's no point.

Fuck you linder for writing about this gay guy.

Mr. True Talk said...

U guys said it all, linda u making this guy look relevant.

Bonario i swear, U are my 2nd most hated person in Nigeria after Boborisky...For this truth u jst spoke now, i move my hatred for you to 6th....
1) Boborisky
2) Bisi Alamis or whatever
3) Miss Sahara ( Cliford)
4) Lai Mohammed
5) Linda Ikeji( Reason for given her platform for Boborisky and other useless follow for advertising their stupidity on Younth)
6) Bonario( For stupid comments)

FAG

HahahahHaha bobrisky is bae, i had a good laugh this afternoon.

Brain wave said...

Linda,
youre slowly loosing it.You lack good content.Please create a standard for yourself. shame on you for always promoting nonsense.

IT is so evident this one is Mentally deranged

The owner of this blog is a super idiot who doesn't care about its readers. Keep promoting Bob risky stupidity and watch ur blog go down soonest. Remember, nothing last forever.

If only we all can take a decision not to comment a word on him. Polls on him will go so low that bloggers won't want him anymore but as long as comments keep raining , bad or bad and bloggers know he is hot topic, he won't stop appearing in our faces. Just decide today to always waka pass and see the magic.

Lol Linda what is wrong with you hope you are not losing your mind now?

Ladies trust me, if you demand money in exchange for sex you are no different from a prostitute

Go Bobby! Hahahaha.....and we Sha all read it #BobriskyIsTrending

OMG!!!!LMFAO

I hate this blog now and am deleting you from my phone

Linda, whats is actually your problem? His this fag paying you? All these publicity stunts by this f@@l is actually caused by you. Rubbish!!!

LINDA IS NOT THE CAUSE OF HIS POPULARITY BUT WE LIB READERS... THE BEST THING IS IGNORE ANY AND EVERY POST ABOUT THE GAY MOTHER FUCKER BY NOT COMMENTING ANYTHING AT ALL... NO COMMENT NO POPULARITY..

Bobrisky u most b a pig in human form don't worry u belong in d same cell with ISIS fool and am sure u mother will b crying seen u and calling u her son And am also sure ur father go don dis own u pig

Linda, why dont you try to respect your readers? We dont like this, stop posting these kind of people on your blog....

The owner of dis dog called bobrisky should go nd tak him home

The owner of dis dog called bobrisky should go nd tak him home, animal lik u

I DONT BLAME BOB, I BLAME LINDA. IAM BEGINING TO SUSPECT SHE IS GAY

Iamlifted said...

Linda is very stubborn... Stop posting dis shit on ur blog. I think is high time i remove dis ur app from my phone.

Linda is a stupid, stupid, nasty demon. I never knew before but now I know. Madam "smelling pussy".

Unfortunately LIB is loosing viewers and I think this is a big minus.......... LIB this guy don spoil ur market oooo. laugh on ur own and dont bring him here, or else i will stop checking ur post again.

All join

Lol,,but is just an adverse to his fellow prostitute,,stop blaming Linda Biko,,if only we can only read n not comment,,trust me Linda won't post any stuff about him again

Hustlequeen said...

Just when i thought ive seen it all

pls am in need of a sewing machine to empower myself pls anty linda or one of the kindhearted audience should help me.thanks and God bless..juojoo2@gmail.com

I agree. Operation Ignore bobrisky. Not even one comment

Linda likes bobrisky because thry both have poor and deprived background

Anon 17:00 u are right...
Linda be encouraging this confused fellow

signs of the end-time....

You started with 'they' you ended with 'we'. Came out the closet right quick.

Hahahahaaha... Bonario, this nigga just filled up ur grave to 3ft lol

If Linda is not posting about Dis fool 2dy,den tomorrow she is posting about dat reno guy. I feel she has lost ideas. Little wonder the blog is dying off. Kill ur business ma,na u get am

The very day all these HOMOSEXUALS around Linda sleeps with someone very close to your heart and u get to know about it will be the day you stop posting stuff about them. Meanwhile enjoy and let dat one keep taking dick thru the exit... dee

I won't doubt it cos she really surround herself with lot of them... dee

Smelly p... like your mother's own. stupid idiot

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Ofcuz a man sld take gud care of u if ur hs gal...he didnt say anytin wrong.jst d vulgarity dts all

Crush said...

Digusting lowlife calling Linda names.you are the idiot and demonic creature here exhibiting your stupidity.if you don't like a post then skip to the next.better still kill yourself with hate.

Crush said...

Solomon you must be retarded .look at your miserable life and tell me if you are not cursed already you dirty looking piece of shit.Ezi ofia.
Linda Ikeji is a blogger and she is very good at what she does.

Cant stop laughing