Woman allegedly abandons her child by the roadside in Delta state after being told by a pastor that she is a snake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 April 2017

Woman allegedly abandons her child by the roadside in Delta state after being told by a pastor that she is a snake

A woman who lives in Delta state, dumped her baby by the roadside after being told by a pastor that the child was possessed by snake spirit. The mother whose name was given as Amara Emeka revealed that she abandoned her child because she did not have the N52,000 requested by the pastor to cast out the demon.

According to the story shared by Sapele Oghenek, a media personality in Delta state, the baby was found in Green Egbedi by Reclamation Road, Sapele, on Sunday morning, around 4:30 a.m.

The child was taken to the police station and later in the day, they traced the mother of the child who informed the police that the reason for her action was because she lacked the funds to pay the pastor to conduct the deliverance that will free her child from the snake spirit.

The pastor who demanded money from the mother to conduct the deliverance is Apostle Paul Andrews of God's Rhema Assembly, and from the look of the church building, it is a mushroom church.

Below is how Sapele is reporting the incident.
If I talk about men of God,some persons here go carry cutlass for my neck,like say na all men of God, nai God call.
Make I nack unu this very short story make only unu tell me who dey wrong before I go use am do post by 3pm about wetin I think about this people wey involve.

We all know say na women nai go Church pass and na dem nai still dominate marine world and coven. Where problem nor dey,only some women go use deir legs go find trouble put,after them go dey catch witch.

Yesterday early morning at about 4:30am for "Green Egbedi by Reclamation road",nai dem see one baby for d junction dey cry seriously. As God go do am,dem cum carry the pikin go Police Station,go register the case and make complain.
Na later in the day,dem cum see d mother of the baby,wey cum talk say,na one pastor wey get Church for cemetery by palace hotel,nai tell her say,her pikin na snake and make she bring N52,000. So that he fit pray for the baby and d baby go dey better.
The name of the woman na Amara Emeka and she dey stay macphason by Komi Rd. Na the Pastor talk,nai put fear for her mind,wey make her go drop the woman for the junction,so that the baby go cry die or make dem carry the baby go Madam Buwa easily, becos she nor fit raise the N52,000 to give her man of God.

Make we all nor look this matter throway face, becos e good make we pour out our mind,for others to learn from.
According to Tafia Keneri,e say some Pastors dey use bottom power take dey talk with deir members and e dey make the members dey fall victim to anything dem tell them. Keneri say na charm some Pastors dey use.

Marian Jasper talk say,she nor believe the woman,say she dey lie and also talk say,if she nor want the pikin,why she nor throway her for other places,wey e be say,na where eyes go quick see d baby and na make dem for pity her,make her go dump d baby there.

We for studio don think this matter pass different angle,nai make we say make we hear unu version.

30 comments:

Pastors and money, full of deciet,but this woman self na fool, your own baby

Isaac said...

The pastor is a scam and the woman is a very unintelligent fellow for her not to know that the pastor is a scam. penis exercises works

Oghenetega said...

He no go better for the so called yahoo Pastor for subjecting the Wiman and her child to this wickedness cause he wanna yahoo them..
And for the Mother.. She's the Most stupid Woman to believe such rubbish from a Fake heartless Bastard of a Pastor..
Gullible Much..

Oghenetega said...

He no go better for the so called yahoo Pastor for subjecting the Wiman and her child to this wickedness cause he wanna yahoo them..
And for the Mother.. She's the Most stupid Woman to believe such rubbish from a Fake heartless Bastard of a Pastor..
Gullible Much..

Religion has made most black people mad!..The fuckery....Gosh!

Ignorance is a Bastard

That person who called himself a pastor is not a true pastor.
The word of God is clear on casting out devils. If the child is possessed of evil spirit, a pastor should be able to cast out the devil and it should be done without any charge to the mom. Jesus says "freely have you received and freely shall you give"
Why do the so called pastors charge money to cast out devils? They should repent because the Master(Jesus) is coming soon to take vengeance on those who do not obey the gospel!

SULIAT said...

u are a disgrace to womanhood a pastor calls ur baby a snake u cant slap the stupid pastor u foolishly abandoned your child u are a useless mother a stupid one isiewu

SULIAT said...

u are a disgrace to womanhood a pastor calls ur baby a snake u cant slap the stupid pastor u foolishly abandoned your child u are a useless mother a stupid one isiewu

IMAGINE

And Jesus said "...freely have ye received, freely ye shall give." No true pastor will ask for money to perform miracles. Miracles are supernatural wonders, they can't be purchased. But why so gullible, woman???! Why? Your own flesh and blood...

It's clear she's even starving the poor child! Evil woman. May God Almighty deliver children being Subjected to one punishment or the other around the world. Amen

jus negodu!

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

The catastrophe this end time pastors brings with them. SMH. God punish devil.

scammers everywere now

What the hell? 52k to cast out demons... Hian

chinny said...

fake every thing everywhere. God help us.

In the Bible, there is no place that says Jesus Christ money before healing anybody. It is also written in the Bible that whatever gift God has given to mankind, it should be used to save others freely without collecting kobo. Agreed there are fake Pastors out there but people should shine their eyes well well ooh

Na waa ooo!!!

Opara Chikodili Nwanne said...

If d man is a true man of God why ask for money to cast out a snake spirit. Woman, I marvel at ur ignorance. Whý abandoned a child u carried in ur womb 4 9 good months all bcos a pastor said this or that. This is y why d bible said that we should try every spirit to knw when d spirit of God is speaking or not. Any man or woman of God that collects money before praying for people, I call them commercial prophets. They r only out dupe d ones they can deceive. But it's only God that will judge them.

Opara Chikodili Nwanne said...

If d man is a true man of God why ask for money to cast out a snake spirit. Woman, I marvel at ur ignorance. Whý abandoned a child u carried in ur womb 4 9 good months all bcos a pastor said this or that. This is y why d bible said that we should try every spirit to knw when d spirit of God is speaking or not. Any man or woman of God that collects money before praying for people, I call them commercial prophets. They r only out dupe d ones they can deceive. But it's only God that will judge them.

idowu said...

This is bad but what was her husband response when the Pastor told them the fake snake?This god of men just too desperate to dupe people

Victor Best said...

Na so pastors go tell married women to take off there cloths for prayers and they will not hesitate, nonsense na for only naija you go see all this crazy sh**ts

TruelyTopaz said...

na wa o...pikin you carried for 9months went through pain to deliver.....u dropped by the roadside because you do not understand that deliverance from Almighty God is FREE!!!!!

Some people learn to pray to God for yourself...y are some of us nigerians keen to believe someone is bewitched. the pastor looked at you and saw 52000...if u had that money would you be attending his church...nonsense

abeg people use your brain

Enter your comment...mind ur speech

Enter your comment...u people should u ur tongue to count ur teeth

Onome, FRM God s Rhema Assembly, AKA EAGLES HOUSE. said...

Enter your comment... Boko haram people

Enter your comment... I am proud of my church

Enter your comment...cum to my church and u all will be deliver, bcos na die una dey so. Fools

Enter your comment...anyone that will speak evil against my pastor shall die bfor the end of today