Video: "I want to be a doctor" Rescued Chibok school girls resume classes, share their dreams and aspirations | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 April 2017

Video: "I want to be a doctor" Rescued Chibok school girls resume classes, share their dreams and aspirations

In a documentary released by the Presidency, some of the abducted school girls who were rescued by a team of soldiers last year, shared on their dreams and aspirations. The girls who looked better than before, said they have all started classes again. One of them said she loves Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics and English Language and that she hopes to become a doctor someday. Watch a clip from the documentary after the cut.

8 comments:

Efe said...

WHY I SUPPORTED MY DAUGHTER AFTER SHE SLAPPED A BOY – EMIR OF KANO

********************Taaa.... Mechipu onu dia *****onye Hausa****abeg go study ur koran una no get space in d medical field *****no be una dey study medicine finish begin to mistake kidney for tumor ***********biko nne goan sleep medicine is not for the Abokis

chai

Medical doctor ke with which english

DFC anonymous said...

Hmmmmm Nigeria is doomed with this kind of government of propaganda. Chaiiiiii believe me there is nothing like chibok girls adoption, they planned it and want to find a way to cover up.

Who be this,abeeggggggg!go study Islam!

May your dreams come to pass,u can do all things,it shall be well with all of u and those responsible for this crime will begin to burn in the hottest part of hell even from the earth ,they Ve laid up curses for their generations.

The lies continue. Kontinu