Video: Hollywood actor, Daniel Newman comes out as Gay | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 April 2017

Video: Hollywood actor, Daniel Newman comes out as Gay

Actor, Daniel Newman has opened up about his sexuality publicly for the first time by coming out to fans on his social media platforms.   

The 35-year-old star, famous for his role in 'Walking Dead', “The Dark Night Rises” and “Sex and the City,” first made the announcement on Twitter before releasing a 7-minute YouTube Video.

In the video he said, 'when you are accomplishing incredible things and you’re hiding who you are, you’re hurting hundreds of millions of people,. So, by us staying quiet, we’re partially to blame for kids getting beat up and ridiculed, stereotypes and stigmas. If you don’t like them, you need to be visible, to change them.” 

25 comments:

We complaining of Christian and Muslim rift but we support straight and gay war. Love is the only thing needed in both areas and the world will be a better place

The 12 Best Celebrity Eggplants So Far… [Photos]

Oh well...

God be looking down and say why is man my creation so stubborn? He has given his commandments and we wander off. Oh well, his choice his life

Happy for him. Can't imagine not being able to live and love as I wish.

Faggot

The gay race is unstoppable! The rainbow coalition is love, all our colours and diversity makes us stronger.

Happy Sungay! #LoveWins

Lol Rubbish

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

I don't have any problem with your sexuality but just keep that to yourself.I dont know why gay people think they are special that they have to make this big announcement to the world that they are gay bulshit.straight people dont come.out and say hey am straight bla bla bla.Ain't nobody has time for your sexual orientation .

Good for him

Adunola said...

That's his business,
follow me @Adunola on LIS

Gud 4 u!!!

Be proud of whom you are. One love

Rubbish. Why telling us about your sexuality? We are not interested.

I feel really touched, ppl should learn to co-exist, it's just everywhere, 90% of women dis days are lesbians

Until people learn to stop being homophobic bitches like yourself, gay people will come out, parade, kiss on movies and wear whatever the fuck we like.

It's simple, if you want to obsess about my private parts, I will give you something to talk about.

Now fuck off, stupid prostitute. Who the fuck even asked for your opinion, skin ass, ugly thing.

Repent now or ex it ll be too late for you no gay or lisbias can make heaven remember hell is not a pretty place to stay till enternity

Save d bullshit for d birds nigga

Nony said...

Not supporting gays is one of the reasons y i am proud to be a Nigerian

Sirmuel said...

kikikiki Ndi Imi cowbell

yeye

Why not? Why did you open the post? It's your choice to mind your own fucking business. Salty ass bitch.

What gay rubbish!. Repent or you perish!

Stay hungry, as if a gay person would look at you twice. Mugu

😭😭😭😭i wish I could just open up as gay which I am... But I am scared I can't predict what life will be for me ...but I promise I must do my possible best to keep the LGBT flag waving on the air of this nation 😧😧 why hates on the LGBT we are humans born with great star 😭😭😭😭why can't you live and let live ....#proudtobeLgbt

Lgbt must wave the rainbow flag soon in Nigeria I assure you that ....we need to unite and and seek God's power to pass over this tribulations of this so called homophobians ....we must wax stronger LGBTtttttt...... Rise and take your chances say no to homophobic ...every one has a skeleton in their wardrobe no man is free please live and let live.