Video: Angry youths attack House of Reps member & a Senator in Katsina state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 April 2017

Video: Angry youths attack House of Reps member & a Senator in Katsina state

Angry youths in Katsina state yesterday used stones, shoes, chairs and other objects to attack Senator Abu Ibrahim representing Katsina south and a member representing Bakori/Danja in the house of representatives, Amiru Tukur, at a political event organised by the state chapter of All Progressives Congress (APC).

The National Assembly members were in the state to receive some defecting PDP and APGA members to APC when the youths began attacking them. It took a combined effort of security officers and some security men from the governor's team to rescue them out of the scene. Watch a video of the attack below...

38 comments:

Nnamdi said...

I am very happy, infact this good news made my day. It seems the northern youths are fast [Get a bigger penis here] wakening up from this deceit of these politicians. waiting for the southern youths to follow suit. Ameachi we are doing that your stuff o. we steal simply because you don't stone us. one after the other

You were sent to Abuja to represent your people but what did you do in return lined your pockets you lay your bed so lie on it barawo dem una neva see a anything stay in Abuja don't come home.

See their lives, I wish others in the other part of the country try will be doing same.

Only in APC govt.

What do you expect? When people are hungry. APC has rendered people hungry with their non working policies. Nobody did this during Jonathan's govt.

I love Hausas, they would never support criminals

I hope my igbo brothers would stop supporting criminals too

Serves them right.

9ja Parrot said...

A poor cannot sleep because he is hungry, so also, rich man cannot sleep because the poor man is awake.

Them never see something.... Rochas is next useless set of people 😂😂😂😂😂

Useless politicians. How I wish they landed in hospital first then they could think twice about being elected and doing nothing for their constituencies.

Long live LIB

David Uche said...

lol, this is good. no matter how APC use the media to cover up the terror they've invoked on Nigerians economically and otherwise, the people know the truth. i wonder how the defecting individuals would feel seeing how much the people loath their supposed new party.

Violence is never the way

Resurrection of Consciousness.
Karl Marx once stated that "Revolution will begin once the Masses realize that they are are a class in itself, not a class for it self.

Resurrection of Consciousness.
Karl Marx once stated that "Revolution will begin once the Masses realize that they are are a class in itself, not a class for it self.
I think we are going there.

BLUNT ANGEL said...

WHO CARES??? BLOODY ABOKI LOT!!

its just the beginning for APC. every thing will work against them in 2019. no matter what happen they will loose big time expect they do what they know what they know how to do best.

PKE

Lol this is just the beginning....

About time

This is not matter of APC or DPD, is the reward of injustice, wickedness and nepotism.

donduke said...

Yes Nigerian Youths arise and take your place in destiny.

Revolution is close by.youths should rise up. Bravo

Tell it as it is. said...

We do not want any recycled politician to lead us again. Its time we the youths take this government come 2019. No more APC or PDP. They are all the same.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Good for them.lol

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Good for them.lol

I love this. This should happen more often.

Those bastards feeding fat while the common man goes to bed hungry.

GOOD

Word!!!

See Edo state.oshomole rigged election. Tribunal gave verdict. And said we voted Obaseki. Youths must arise

Yes!, I agree,however it is pple like u that mk them tk advantage of us! Keep waiting 4 dialogue,these men have their hearts seered with hot iron. They'l comfortably trade your future for their pockets! They r stubborn! Only God cn accst their mind.

Igbos and Yorubas hope you're seeing it? This is what we're supposed to be doing here in the south against the political class. Though, any war or battle against the political class, must start with dealing with the military and police first, because they're the major power behind the corrupt class. The police and army will come out and start shooting people, as if they live in different society.

Tonason said...

How I wish they ended up in Moque. Criminal is a criminal. Nigerians wake up. Stop allowing them to use Divide and rule tactic against us, it's high time that we unite and fight our common enemy.

This is the sign of things to come.The youth will rise,they will kill,maim, and they will destroy this country.They have nothing to loose.I have warned several of my friends that this country will explode.Unfortunately i had opportunity to steal and i refused to steal however,i have moved my family abroad and believe me my children are working to pay their bills while i remain here to struggle.The future is very bleak.

Mumu comments..Did you see any attack in that video? U people r so foolish,u just saw people running and u are saying attack

Mumu.
Wawa kawai.

When you want people to be very stupid,you make them very poor.The political class has succeeded in making Nigerians very poor and stupid.The masses argue on senseless things like tribe,religion,party affiliation and things that devide them while their representative takes home 30 million naira a month.Meanwhile,the masses go to bed hungry.The masses need to get together to fight the political class.A word is enough for the wise .

bukki said...

A thousand likes for your comment @anonymous 12:47