"The reports of Ahmed Musa battering his wife are false" - NFF President, Amaju Pinnick | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 April 2017

"The reports of Ahmed Musa battering his wife are false" - NFF President, Amaju Pinnick

Former Super Eagles assistant captain and Leicester city club football player, Ahmed Musa, was this morning arrested and quizzed by UK cops on suspicion of beating his wife after neighbours called the police to the home where the footballer lives with his wife and two children. (Read here).

President of The Nigerian Football Federation, Amaju Pinnick, has now denied the reports. He was quoted as saying:

"Some online reports suggesting our player, Ahmed Musa was involved in wife battering are false. I'm in touch with Ahmed Musa. Musa remains a responsible family man & player. He is also very committed to seeing that we realize our dreams of making it to Russia 2018 World Cup."

12 comments:

make we see the wife face. I pray he didn't

Ok oh...True or false there's nothing hidden under the sun. Good luck to him.

VEEKEE FRESH said...

hmmmmm... nor b naija you dey ooo

Issokay

. .Merited happiness

K

Please park well sir.

The lack of money is the root of all evil
(Argue with your ancestors)

Ladi said...

I knew from the get go that it is just a case of poke nosing by his oyinbo neighbours who are just jealous of him...
penis enlargement exercise program that works

HMMM LIKE HE WAS THERE

Hw would it b true are not a Nigerian. In Nigeria it is a common practice n nothing is said or done about it

Ermm excuse me, but why are you the one refuting the claims? Are you a party in the marriage? Leave it to the parties to deny or affirm the claim!!

Guy fight d wife cos he wish d side chic happy birthday 4 Instagram. He's set to marry her soon as second wife, abi e don happen sef, her name na Juliet Adeh Ujue, she be jobless coded Lekki runz gal wey jam Ahmed money. Dis Linda & oda blogs just dey dull news sef. Husband thief, gold digger.

There is more to this Ahmed musa's story than meet the eye.