The Only Place You See Buhari Nowadays - Reno Omokri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 April 2017

The Only Place You See Buhari Nowadays - Reno Omokri

As he shared on his page

30 comments:

Reno,

You are such an idiot,thats what you really are,I wonder if you guys have some shame.
Shior.

Reno,

You are such an idiot,thats what you really are,I wonder if you guys have some shame.
Shior.

Reno Omockery the wailer. Keep wailing.

Kiki Africana said...

Tell them wise man!

Jalingo said...

Shameless idiot tell me how you voted Buhari? We that voted do not complained and we appreciate far than the clueless Jona chup I chup govt. That lead us to embrassment where you people looted like tomorrow no dey......

Reno Omokri... Dethroned pastor. I've never made a success of any venture in ur life. U couldn't even get a TV show thru one season. Pulleezzz.... Go get a life

FRESH said...

Your boss Jona that we were seeing everywhere, ended up cleaning out our treasury. As if leadership is by appearance.

Reno aka jobless aka incompetent aka unemployable

He is also disappearing by the day.all I see is his head in those pictures!wicked old man

prisca nkiru said...

Reno go and sit down. That old stupid man is far more better than your Goodluck.

Truth is bitter but must b told. Our President pmb has become a recluse!

So true

I agree with him on this one.

If ordinary civil savant misses work for 2 or 3 days it will result to sack,poor man don suffer

Point of correction Reno, "YOU ELECTED A PRESIDENT" NOT "WE ELECTED" you belong with the losers remember

He's in the opposition, he's doing his job. There's a reason it's called the 'opposition'.

Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises @ https://penisenlargementgym.com said...

Reno Omokri is just dumb that is all.

Well said Reno. But APC zombies will keep on hating. Truth is bitter. Keep speaking truth Reno and let the zombies keep having the bitters in their mouth and soul.

DFC anonymous said...

So true.... After all "who is the presidency"

Be bold enough to share a picture of your father

SHARAP! You IDIOT, it's because of FOOLS like you Nigeria is in the current mess under that old FOOL called Buhari. Buhari is a moron just like you

Hotmetal said...

On this one, Reno is right!!!

Stupid idiot.After all the money you looted with your oga jona.You sit down in another country,tweeting rubbish all the time.

Wait Wait, must this Reno Man comment all the time??? This is no longer opposition. I am beginning to think this Reno has lost it or he probably wants to be invited by the DSS so he can achieve more Notoriety. Enyi ga noro odu(Go and sit down...... Itaman

Femi said...

The only place you see Reno Omokri these days is on Linda Ikejis blog. If not for Linda who is helping your career, who listens to your childish rants?

shameless man I don't blame you

Reno abi wetin dem dey call u na so u pple dey start religion war u better shut ur bukacavity

For calling Buhari old fool.God will make you and your 5generation poor beyond your imagination. It's a curse. take it. Idiot

Linus said...

BITTER OKRA OR NA OKRI.

king.baqi said...

Hello Good Morning,
Aunty Linda Note this.... With all due respect id like to tell uncle rino to press his mute button, he was a spokes person for the former administration under which most of the theft bewildering Nigeria was perpetrated, He is lucky that he can hide under the guise of social media and type rubbish, assuming it was back then when he had to be seen to be herd, i can swear that we wont here form them, the people of the past still claiming relevance.
and for your information all great leaders are 'Imam's' thats what the word mean a Just and God fearing leader, unlike the money thieving, burujkutu sipping former master of his.
Jesus was an imam
Moses was an imam
Abraham was an imam
and the whole prophet Muhammad, leader of all Believers in monotheism was also an imam, so if its only on friday's that our beloved president surfaces, id still thank God and pray for him to live long enough to help rid our nation of the filth and wrath that's deterring us from development
yoursFaithfully
Patriotic young Nigerian