The female fan 50Cent punched is now planning to sue him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 April 2017

The female fan 50Cent punched is now planning to sue him

The female fan who 50 Cent punched in the chest for pulling him off stage during a rap concert last week (Watch here) is now planning to sue him.

After his assault, 50 Cent invited the victim, now identified as Donnetta Derr on stage to make up for the incident and she even twerked during his performance, making people believe all was forgiven only for her to decide to sue. Some lawyers must have approached her....lol

According to a TMZ report, Donnetta has a law firm behind her that will sue 50 early next week. She will also sue The Lox, with whom Fiddy performed, and the venue, Baltimore Soundstage.

Confirming the report, one of the victim's lawyers, Warren Brown told TMZ that Donnetta went to the hospital the next day and hired him Monday.

18 comments:

Hahaha!people don advice her to sue after twerking on stage after the hit,but she was dragging him.it can b a self defence.with a good lawyer she ain't getting any penny.am a woman but it's silly dragging a man forcefully from the stage.with adrenaline wat does she expect.mtchewww

Jimmy said...

That is america for you, lol. Some lawyers must have convinced her that she would get a lot of money out of him if [Get a bigger penis here] she takes the case to court or if she threatens him with a lawsuit. Luckily 50 cents has money to hire good lawyers.

She'll definitely make something outta it...

Please if you are the prostitute standing around area 1 close to a bank building yesterday and you are wearing a pink top, please do me a favour of being there again today. I was gonna stop to collect your number but I was with wify and by the time I dropped her and came back you were gone. Will go back there this evening to check if you are there.

Wahala

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

She will just embarrassed her self.she won't get a dime

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

She will just embarrassed her self.she won't get a dime

Lol, enemies have convinced her to do this!

Long live LIB

I saw the video and I think it wasn't nice that she dragged him like that.

Badboy Siano said...

It could have been reflex action, he apologised and that was cool. Who asked her to even pull him in the first place? Bitch listening to foolish advice abi u just want money and fame? Y did u twerk after he made up? Yeye!

This olosho bust ur head no be small 😂😂😂 infidel!

Agbomen said...

It was reflex action, saw d video nd he immediately made up for it by bringing her on stage, but guess dat wasn't enough for d gold digger. She's a thief, nd I hope she's disgraced by loosing. After twerking on stage, given the impression that all was fine. So she now figures it's an opportunity to get rich. Shameless hussy!!!

Haters

I dey dia now am wearing a brown gown with black boots and brown hair

Cheap publicity....

tm said...

Broke bitch... she thinks her backup would make her win? dump ass woman. of course 50cent wise guy would make up with a very good self defend to win the case...

good

shes must be very stupid. She dragged him unexpectedly, 50cent had no choice than to raise his hand and hit whoever dragged him.