'It's been blessings upon blessings - I've worked real hard over the years and to celebrate my day; I think I deserve to spoil myself. Meet my new baby; the latest addition to my toys.'
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 3 April 2017
Skales treats himself to a brand new Range Rover (Photo)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
15 comments:
Download Fresh Tunes @ Gentunes.com
Not 2016 model abeg
Congrats to you sir.more blessings.
Not a 2016..it can never be with all d upgrade..nice toy
Nice but not 2016..probably 2012. Still a nice ride
Congrats man... Make sure you have a 🏡 of ur own. It's very important.
If the picture on display is the car it's not 2016 and it's not brand new.
May be a new car but it aint "Brand new".
Person will buy fairly used whip and be screaming they bought brand new car. Do skales have 68million Naira to spare on a brand new suv?
And the debate is still ongoing whether Davido actually has 30billions for the account.
And see the house he uilt for his mother ...misplaced priority. They want to rub shoulders with Davido?
Aloku Moto Nice sha.. Fashoin Or What? Man Proudly Flaunts Him Bum In Cut Off Shorts - See Photo
Linda u sef be olodo, so u don't know that's a used 2012 rangerover sport that has been resprayed? value is less than 10m.
anyways, its still a great ride regardless.
gd 4 hm
See haters for this blog thunder fire all of una how many of una fit cough out 10m buy car this period.idiots u all just had to point out that it is not 2016 fools
Yea right. That's an old model Range Rover Spot. The new model came out in 2013 as a result his is at least 5yrs old.