Identical twin brothers marry twin sisters in Uyo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 April 2017

Identical twin brothers marry twin sisters in Uyo

Two sets of twins got married on Saturday at The Kingdom Hall of Jehovah of Witnesses Plot 5Nsikak Eduok Avenue Uyo .The grooms, identical twins Bro Itakke Usangnwan and bro Enyieokpon Usangnwan, decided to tie their knots in holy matrimony with twin sisters Attah Abigail and Helen Obiofia. More photos after the cut...

17 comments:

You go fear "tight"

Ike Louisa said...

That's good and congrats to them.

Congratulations to u both, my beautiful sisters. May JEHOVAH bless ur union.

Biologically thier offsprings would all be siblings!! Aint that cool

Happy to see this. I wish you people well.

Congratulations brothers & sisters, may Jehovah bless ur union.

TheRealAkon said...

Is that their 'afor beer'?

Guineacar said...

Hmmm..donnt mistakenly fu*k your sisters husband oooo. You've been warned.

hmm

Una own nor dey pass fuck

Awwwwww!So lovely. One without reading the title would think it's the photographers lens playing tricks with just a couples images not knowing they are actually two couples together.

This tory just dey begin oo. As they just dey flash us this unique union, make dey no 4get to flash us the unusual kiniko wey go dey happen.
wishing them God's blessing, in any case, Amen.

Is this allowed?

Pls let's hear word. Rev father wey dey molest alter boys. That is the fact of life, bury ur head in the sand, ok?

Emem Gibson said...

Thank you ma, congratulations to them.

Abebe said...

Their kids are going to have an impeccable resemblance that they would think that they all come from the same mother and father.... congrats to them... a scenario like this is not common. get a bigger penis here

AJIKE UCHENNA said...

Now ur one,u can be what God has........Congrats,May JEHOVAH bless your union.