Reuben Abati compares Tboss' breasts to Cossy Orjiakor, see how muh whistle blowers are making plus more on The Report Card Ep4 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 April 2017

Reuben Abati compares Tboss' breasts to Cossy Orjiakor, see how muh whistle blowers are making plus more on The Report Card Ep4

This is a must watch video. Enjoy!

19 comments:

This guy is Crazy,nice one

I've watched it before Na

I like this hero guy sha

This guy is such asshole....was enjoying it till when he mentioned GEJ....who r you to talk about God and marry just to make ppl laugh

Linda,this background laughter thing is quite annoying..

Barbara udobi! What ever RAJ and wife stole belongs to us. You need to understand that all these politicians are theieves. Intact majority of people in positions. My prayer is that they will never eat from the monies that they have stolen.

Barbara udobi! What ever GEJ and wife stole belongs to us. You need to understand that all these politicians are theieves. Infact majority of people in positions. My prayer is that they will never eat from the monies that they have stolen.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

That EFCC convicted man is sick...Just like Fani they are both irrelevant seeking public attention...Instead of them both to create a foundation for rehabilitation of ex-EFCC detainees, they always talk trash

Dry

The presenter of the reportcard u are are too much jare. I laughed all through.
For Abati what is his problems.coosy should sue him to court. What did he see in woman breast.

am i the only one that feels he ain't natural and just a Trevor Noah wannabe ...just saying, he makes money as a The Report Card presenter, we know, but not an excuse for mediocre delivery

Olabode Johnson said...

I'm not feeling this Hero Daniel guy anymore. His delivery and energy level is kinda poor. I feel a lot more work still has to be done in the script writing process. Watched the first episode of reportcard, loved it. Seems like i'm starting to lose interest in the show because it's starting to get boring.

Saw a show similar to the reportcard on TV last week, you guys have to make your content original so it doesn't look as if you're trying to copy content from other shows.

This Hero no go kill me with laughter!!!!

Thought iwas the only one who noticed the trevor noah copy cat

Yet you could not by a profile name and pix.

Bash said...

That EFCC convicted man is sick...Just like Fani they are both irrelevant seeking public attention.

[Here is how to get a big penis]

Instead of them both to create a foundation for rehabilitation of ex-EFCC detainees, they always talk trash

THIS GUY IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD AT WHAT HE DOES...5 GBOSAS! FOR YOU"""

waooo...ur doing very well....toms up for u