Photos: Women spotted drinking beer at a burial ceremony in Enugu state
A Facebook user posted these photos of some women drinking beer at a burial in Akama Oghe, Ezeagu LGA of Enugu State. According to him, everyone in the community including women and children drink beer like water...lol
Lmfao the reporter is a clown! They can't kill themselves na say because person die,it can be one of them burial tomorrow so make them flex! Lol😂😂😂
And this is news? Grown adult women drinking beer is a big deal now? And if its that common-place why didn't the moron who sent this to you, Linda also post pic of a child drinking beer.
Everybody sha wan contribute news to LIB and get that 5k or whatever it is. Hissss*
Primitive ugo okafor: It's INDECENT to TAKING other people's photos WITHOUT their permission and what's more, they could sue you for POSTING their photos online without their permission.
All those in condemnation never see anything. Make una reach East & Southern Africa, come see where women dey "quaff " serious alkie. The women there will drink any of our Nigerian acclaimed boozers under the table, anyday. So this one na simple 'touch & play' abeg. Make una leave that matter jor.
How is Linda attacking women, mumu. She only posted a picture someone like you posted online. Why are people so dumb? Keep drinking, Afterall it's free and you don't get free drinks often.
38 comments:
What's wrong in drinking beer at a burial? Am sure the final rights have already been performed so???
Long live LIB
Mtchewwww.. Linda is it dat u lack news or Wat?? Is dis 1 news... If u like dnt post dis comment
Why would someone take pictures of women minding their own business drinking beer and post on the internet?
penis exercises works
Lmfao the reporter is a clown! They can't kill themselves na say because person die,it can be one of them burial tomorrow so make them flex! Lol😂😂😂
How DA fuk is this supposed to be news, jackass?!! 😠😠😠ðŸ˜
no joy in this hood.. lol..
Is funny the men are not even drinking.. women women..
IS NOT A NEW THING NAH
So what now??????????
Mtchewwwww
Lol.
THATS MY VILLAGE...MY HERTAGE, MY ROOT, MY PRIDE!
PROUD OF MY LAND!
Ben Dile
And so what about that?
@UgoOkafor, "o giwa na - ekwu zi kwa?"
Where did you grow up?
"E don teyyyyy nowwww"
And this is news? Grown adult women drinking beer is a big deal now? And if its that common-place why didn't the moron who sent this to you, Linda also post pic of a child drinking beer.
Everybody sha wan contribute news to LIB and get that 5k or whatever it is. Hissss*
Women are threat to the world...
Hehehe! You can see how satisfied and relished they feel...
Lol not cool
No time.lol
...Merited happiness
Ok. But they are behind many other African women in other countries especially the francophones.
Nothing wrong or new here at all
But is not something new
Igbo women are known for dat so it's not a big deal... dee
Is there any law that says women should not drink beer?. If there is, please let us know.
Saw same at a burial in Imo State, they were even struggling for the bear. So I guess its common in the South East
I don't see any thing wrong in woman drinking beer, once eno dey control you
Bros, u no dey shack ? Behave matured I beg.@linda, no b everything u go dey post o.
Drink but don't get drunk,nothing new here.
Linda, your ability in sourcing for news seems to be weakening, pls grow up and stop reporting rubbish, at least for the sake of your teaming readers
So what's the big deal. Beer is a thing of the east while cigarette is inherent in the North. Go to Ohafia and see how they consume beer there
stupid idiot..... n so wat, y would u even take a picture of them and post online.. love my state
Linda attacking women....tomorrow you will say you fighting for woman's right. Anuofia!!
Ndi Nne mama.... Nne nwere ugwu
Primitive ugo okafor: It's INDECENT to TAKING other people's photos WITHOUT their permission and what's more, they could sue you for POSTING their photos online without their permission.
All those in condemnation never see anything. Make una reach East & Southern Africa, come see where women dey "quaff " serious alkie. The women there will drink any of our Nigerian acclaimed boozers under the table, anyday. So this one na simple 'touch & play' abeg. Make una leave that matter jor.
How is Linda attacking women, mumu. She only posted a picture someone like you posted online. Why are people so dumb? Keep drinking, Afterall it's free and you don't get free drinks often.
Dis 1 na news???
Na the women kill the dead body? So they cannot enjoy again? Linda is that how u use to do?