Photos: Mariah Carey goes on a family dinner with ex-husband Nick Cannon and their twins
Although Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon split in 2014
after six years of marriage, they have been cordial with one another as
they co-parent their children. Mariah, Nick and their 5-year-old twins,
Monroe and Moroccan stepped out for family dinner in Beverly Hills on Thursday. They visited eatery, Mr Chow. See more photos after the cut.
If you can be this cordial,why divorce from each other. You might end up each day's outing with a sizzling love making; yet you guys are divorced from each other. Oyinbo stupidity
7 comments:
FLIRT soon now she'd deceive charm cannon a second time!
If you can be this cordial,why divorce from each other. You might end up each day's outing with a sizzling love making; yet you guys are divorced from each other. Oyinbo stupidity
LOVELY!
That's their problem o
Check www.ballow54.com for more entertainment gist
if i marry linda ikeji i will never divorce her,even though she is in luv with cucumber...linda is my woman crush o
U 're definitely looking for whats bigger den ur age inan
Hmmm mmmm.. Are you sure or it the money that is turning u on!!!