Juliet and Chima got married in 2011, separated in 2012 just months after their wedding but thankfully got back again together in 2014.
On IG page she wrote "That Moment You Come Back Home To Meet This Baby Parked Pretty Waiting For You🎁🎈🛍💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽 Oooooooshe🙏🏽... Thanks Hubx😘 #NewWhipAlert🍾 #BMW🔑 #Early30thBirthday/EasterGift🎁 #WhenGodTakesOver😇 #MommaCEO👸🏽 #HappyEasterGuys😍😍😍".
21 comments:
No be scratch I dey see for the seat so? Make I no talk before they scream haters.
Linda you don't know the difference between Brand NEW and used or Pre-owned Vehicles ni? Just asking.....
Congrats to her
Congrats to her.
Plz who has used and neat washing machine to sale at a good price. I will also appreciate baby things from anyone. I am an expectant mother.
Congratulations
This is not a brand new car, where is the the water proof? Cars are very cheap in America so no need for show off
Better husband.
Long live LIB
Thank God for His mercy and faithfulness in their lives and marriage. I rejoice with you both Happy Easter
Congrats.brand new toks
Her hubby is one good looking dude. Congrats HBD sugar.
Congrats Juliette dear
She is no longer an acteess
Drop your number or a way to contact you
Its wonderful. I recently Downloaded the car' pics. Its just lovely especially the interior, pictures are just too enticing.
Drop ur no
gd 4 her
I tap into it my dear
Whether brand new or used in this recession it's not easy for any one to be generous. Congrats my dear
I hope he really bought it with his money? We don't want Tonto Dikeh style
Abi o, make she no come back and tell us she bought it herself o!
Or that it was a 'pastor' that bought it for her o.