Not even the world gave us a chance - Nollywood movie director, IkechukwuOnyeka and wife celebrate 14th wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 April 2017

Not even the world gave us a chance - Nollywood movie director, IkechukwuOnyeka and wife celebrate 14th wedding anniversary

Notable Nollywood director, Ikechukwu Onyeka, and his wife are celebrating their 14th wedding anniversay today April 21st. On his IG page, Ikechukwu shared the photos above and wrote;
"Not even the world gave us a chance but here we are today all because God is involved. To my strength, my sister, my partner in prayers/battles, my love,
the mother of my children, the reason I don't ever give up. It's been 14yrs of marriage, 14yrs of continuous gratitude to God. For 14yrs you've been all I wanted and still want in marriage, you're the reason I rush home everyday. It's indeed been 14yrs of bliss. Happy Wedding Anniversary to us".
Congrats to them

9 comments:

Happy anniversary to them

Happy anniversary

The ayes have it!

hmm

noel said...

The world? Who gives a fuck!! I beg go siddon.

Yeye Sewa said...

Awwww, wot an encomium, may God bless ur home till eternity!

Are they related to your in-laws???

Aww, and the women can't keep their own homes. HWA

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU BOTH