Nicki Minaj wishes her fans a Happy Easter with topless photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 April 2017

Nicki Minaj wishes her fans a Happy Easter with topless photos

Nicky Minaj shared topless photos to her fans to celebrate Easter. She shared the photos with the caption "Happy Easter 🎀 We shootin! 🎥Awww made ya look 👅". More photos after the cut..

22 comments:

Nicki do ur nonsense far from God,dnt invite d wrath of God upon ursef

Chop Chop said...

Linda, why you go show this kind pictures sef? At least warn people b4 they proceed.

Bitch pls u must have a mental disease (in Xzibit's voice).

I'm a B👀bs Man tho.

Ayam not understanding this tying of rope around breast. Biko Nicki go n put on cloths and stop constituting nuisance on the internet..

Idiot. Anti Christ! All Christian s are celebrating birth and resurrection of Christ (at least that the little I know) and you are busy sharing and celebrating nudity. What a shame! Misguided silly woman.

LOL! No other way would've been better than dis!

Thought she was pregnant

king maker said...

Too trashy for a grown woman

stop exposing your expired breast

Resurrection of Jesus Christ and forgiveness of sins.
Not nudity show

BigPEE said...

Hide. That your artificial breast.

Next please.

NZUZU

Nicki am very sorry for your family/parents b/c u are disgrace Jondee

Nicki U are a DISGRACE

Its not even real breasts

junia said...

Can u imagine? May God ve mercy on her. Internet wld've closed down if she were a kardashian. Rubbish!

Chimamanda chinonyerem Chiemerie said...

Odi kwa egwu linda.

chineke mere gi ebere

Meek was sucking pellets.

Rubbished being