News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Governor Yari, how is this d work of God? As a leader, you're responsible for whatever happens under your watch.
The Northern part of this country are their own problem.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
The governor said its was an affliction from God; hence no need for vaccines!! What a daft Nation we live in!!
I laughed
It is well ... Merited happiness
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA...MALLAMS BE TAKING NIGERIA BACKWARD FOR AGES
Is there anything that can't be stolen in Naija. One day they will stay IDP camp in Nigeria. Imagine drugs meant for sick people. Nonsense.
What type of country is this?
Naija and their wahala why would any normal human steal vaccines meant for the sick mtcheeew
vaccines are seen as an abomination by quite a number of persons in the north, I'm not really surprise if it's stolen.
hehehehe ONLY IN NIGERIA!!!-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
11 comments:
Governor Yari, how is this d work of God? As a leader, you're responsible for whatever happens under your watch.
The Northern part of this country are their own problem.
The governor said its was an affliction from God; hence no need for vaccines!! What a daft Nation we live in!!
I laughed
It is well
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA...
MALLAMS BE TAKING NIGERIA BACKWARD FOR AGES
Is there anything that can't be stolen in Naija. One day they will stay IDP camp in Nigeria. Imagine drugs meant for sick people. Nonsense.
What type of country is this?
Naija and their wahala why would any normal human steal vaccines meant for the sick mtcheeew
vaccines are seen as an abomination by quite a number of persons in the north, I'm not really surprise if it's stolen.
hehehehe ONLY IN NIGERIA!!!