Man who raped seven-month-old step-daughter confesses, says he did it to end his suffering in life | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 April 2017

Man who raped seven-month-old step-daughter confesses, says he did it to end his suffering in life

Magaji Dansale, the 57-year old man that raped his seven-month-old step-daughter, leaving her in a critical condition, has finally confessed to committing the ungodly act. The culprit who was on Friday paraded alongside other suspects at the police headquarters in Katsina State, told journalists that he had several dreams in which he became rich once he had sexual intercourse with the infant.

'I had sexual intercourse with the baby girl because I saw it in several dreams I had that it was the way for me to become successful in life. I dreamt that all my suffering in life would end. This is why I did it.
'I truly believed that if I had sexual intercourse with her, all my predicaments would vanish. I would not have to run around to make ends meet anymore,' he said.
According to him, he married the mother of the baby girl following the death of his first wife who had six children for him.

The child is still on admission fighting for her life at the Turai Umar Yar’Aadua Maternity and Children Hospital, Katsina, where she is receiving treatment.

The Commissioner of Police in the state, Mr. Usman Abdullahi, said Dansale would be charged to court soon.

26 comments:

He needs to die a slow and painful death..thats all he needs

Daily diet tv said...

Why wasnt he killed on the spot? Sicko!

Just negodu!

hustle 2 get married no be here.. said...

Excuse me! Pls hang this man.You are very wicked.

Datz silly!!!!

Foolish man

Idiot!!! I pray u rot in jail! Animal

All your problems in life just started. Fool

Funaya said...

The man is just an idiot. I just hope his defense lawyers don't get the stupid idea to claim that he is mentally unstable so that he can get away with it. penis exercise program that works

Na now ur problem start, ode. U will hv to sleep again to see the real dream now. Devil incarnate

jus negodu

My dear some dreams are opposite oh, all ur problems just tripled.

Pervert. What an ass. This man should never see the light of day. He should be hung by his neck until he is dead. For real!

This man is devil himself

APC voting northern idiot

I tire

That your suffering would end?? This is the beginning of your suffering instead. This man is possessed anyway na Dem Dem northern people. This world is just at the tip of its end days. Men becoming women, women becoming men, men having sex with men and vis versa. Fathers sleeping with daughters ,sons sleeping with mothers and even siblings getting married. I'm lost for words.

Women protect your children and stop remarrying when you have children already.

But they have just begun (ur problem )

he should be given death by hanging

Wicked man!

I told you people that,those people from that part of Nigeria reason through their nose.

That man is heartless he should been killed immediately.

That man need to be killed at d spot, charging what to court. He needs to sleep well and dream very well in hell