Lol...Paparazzi still focusing on Malia Obama's butt (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 April 2017

Lol...Paparazzi still focusing on Malia Obama's butt (photos)

Can they let this young girl breathe?

15 comments:

Shes the new hot pie...

Lol so who zoomed her butt side?

Lol 😁 nice

You are guilty like them...let her breathe Mz Linda...Stop reporting it.

The way you let kylie Jenner breathe Linda.

Agbomen said...

This is SICK! It's beginning to look to me like stalking na. They should buzz off the young girl.

LEAVE HER ALONE!

You are more guilty, silly Linda

I tire o, please they should give the young girl a break

Don't see anything special there

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Good for her

Small nyash them just de disturb me ovr it!

Long live LIB

Sandra was here said...

Idiot. U let her breathe.

Make dem allow dis girl see road abeg... dee

15 Minute Manifestation

The Kabbalah Tree of Life portrays the Divine Manifestation Process. The more aligned you are with your spiritual purpose in life, the more powerfully you can manifest. The better you live through your current manifestation, the more power you receive to make your life into a progressive approximation of what you intend to manifest.