Lady strips naked and dances on the street after smoking marijuana (photos)
According to the story circulating online, this lady removed her clothe
and began to dance on the street after she smoked weed.
She was later taken to the Federal Neuro Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba,
Lagos.
22 comments:
Anonymous
said...
ROFL! What a weakling. Ignorant people will now use this as an excuse to protest against weed.
She obviously does not know what she was smoking and nobody saw her smoking marijuana, maybe she mixed up some cocktail and some other leaves thinking it was marijuana. Marijuana will never put someone in that state if properly taken. People just want to cast a bad/dark light on the innocent herb maybe because we are clamoring for it's decriminalization and we are gaining momentum.
22 comments:
ROFL! What a weakling. Ignorant people will now use this as an excuse to protest against weed.
Weed oh weed..look what you made her do #hiddentalent
....and where is d photo or video, gud for her, period
That must be the legendary Oshogbo weed that people talk about in memes! lol.
penis exercises works
Ara ocha!
GOOD FOR HER...
She obviously does not know what she was smoking and nobody saw her smoking marijuana, maybe she mixed up some cocktail and some other leaves thinking it was marijuana. Marijuana will never put someone in that state if properly taken. People just want to cast a bad/dark light on the innocent herb maybe because we are clamoring for it's decriminalization and we are gaining momentum.
Umbele! Umbele!! Umebele!!!
@Onuoha you smoke weed?...
U sure say na the same weed us n her de smoke so ? Abeg go find out wettin she add oh
Keep defending weed until it makes you mad too.
hahahahahahha
weed dosent run mAD...
she never say wetin the worry am,, weed can't put her to that
Pls weed is holy....don't mess with it. #$spiritual
Na kwale igbo the babe blow so.......dem fit don even spice am with small dust..e reach to kolo sha
Am sure it's gegemu that thing bad
Na gegemu even nice sang about it mafiku sere
I swear, weak brain, me that's a chick too that has been using the thing to cook and eat I never mad, smh. Who send her?
Foolish girl wey no sabi anything... dee
Too bad...
How many of your family members dat smoke weed have gone mad?