Jonathan's School Certificate results by Reno Omokri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 April 2017

Jonathan's School Certificate results by Reno Omokri

As he shared on FB.

31 comments:

Reno the goat. We asked for ur bosses' PhD certificate and his thesis. I pray you dont drown in your hatred and joblessness. Jona has left the office. Please get another job. However, I must commend your loyalty, unlike the like of FFK. If you can't be a sensible opposition, park well. Come up with something better like policies, economy etc.

Oga... What about your result? U no write waec?

Oga leave Jonathan result and publish your own. Your mouth stinks. Pls keep quiet for once

Emeka said...

Olodo

This Reno of a guy . I still wonder why bloggers post is trash . Eleribu somebody

Na wa

F9 leadership

They need to check this man brain

As far as it in Bayelsa forget about the genuinety of the results.. Waec are mostly written as night tym 9pm upward.. With the full assistant of the state governors

AOI said...

If not for malpractice, why would they cancel his result? Imagine they even started cheating as far back as 1975. PDP!

Is not a matter of result phd you have failed big with PhD if possible the result should be withdraw

Oloshi somebody, I still wonder why u have to comment as well... dee

Olodo ole

@Reno. I beg who sit for the exam for an, cos we no see the brain for the man.

i think this fool is the goat here.

There is no bases for comparison. The difference is clear between the clueful and the clueless... we dey watch...

This in itself is a clueless post from Reno. What does having a A2 and being school smart have to do with being a leader?? You can be a nerd and be totally clueless as a leader. Infact, the fact that someone like Reno who posts such unintelligent things as these was on Jonathans team...picked by Jonathan, it shows how clueless his government was.

Reno fool your personal hatred will land u in trouble soon ,,,,,
U can't compared PMB to Jonathan the drunky master with pHD in money looter

God punish your full life, your entire generation goat. Must you insult? Can't you just comment and fuck off? Ewu kotonu

The truth is that this Reno is simply a 'Yes man'.

FRESH said...

Goodluck Jonathan had this WAEC result,yet turned out the dumbest president Nigeria ever had! He & Shagari of NPN would be competing for who mumu pass.No wonder he had to marry a woman with baseline, market woman mentality. That was his Intelligent quotient level.Reno should go and jump into a gutter.We gave your hero SIX years, he blew it sharing our national wealth to politicians.

Oga Reno.I stand by u now and always.facts are sacred.

This msn who hifens his idêntico to Make Willy comments should know....o e cant give what he doesnt have.How can Simeone who doesnt have waec result Make a meaningful impact

Stanak said...

Jona- the intelligent and smart president. You excelled in academics, polity and economy. Yes, shows us ur champion's result to enable us draw the comparison closer. Reno, you nailed them.

Reno is suffering from the Diarrhea of the mouth. Excellent result though but I can't relate it to him. The Man is an embarrasment to all PHD holders .

Patrick said...

Yes he passed his waec with flying colours... no doubt BUT Jonathan was clueless and weak as a president if we are to go by facts... so what does that prove? Sometimes certificates and degrees are not indicators of a good leader. penis exercise program that works

what is the purpose of having excellent academic results if the person cannot use it to perform excellently well in the office be finds bimself. Then he is badly better than an illiterate person. Not even an illiterate person will publicly, stupidly and shamelessly declare that "stealing is not corruption" and look on foolishly while his subordinates cart away all the wealth of the country which he has the responsibility of safeguarding.

How are you better Mr anonymous. Mtchewww.

God help you

Emy said...

O my Reno! Broh, hw u dey? God bless U jare. no mind ndi itiboribo.

Thank you Reno for putting this up, now can those who called GEJ clueless put theirs up so we know who is really clueless.