"It's going to be a great weekend" Huspuppi says as he shows off a pack of condoms | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 April 2017

"It's going to be a great weekend" Huspuppi says as he shows off a pack of condoms

Malaysian based Nigerian socialite, Ray Huspuppi shared the above photo on snapchat

20 comments:

Good for him

Only 20? Guy, you fall hand sha....

Kponskii said...

For him mind he be King Kong! Orgy things...

The condoms will be used for his anus by his customers... dee

this is what made nig d way it is.moral polution.

Observer said...

Smh

Kudos for using protection.

Daily diet tv said...

Safe sex.. Pay checks

hustle 2 get married no be here.. said...

Sex is now an achievement. Whatever that rolls your boat,minding my biz.

Olumide said...

It is blogs that give this guy the internet fame that he is looking for... he is just trying to be popular for doing nothing. here is how to get a big penis

nzuzu

But he is helping your penis ministry so don't complain.

Gbam!!! Gay thing!

Olumide na true talk u talk d guy is trying to be popular through social media. Is already working for him shaa...

Word!!
With lotta lubricant.

For him Mind

And God's judgment is surely there.
We are not guaranteed tomorrow..

This guy tho...I wonder how his family and friends cope with his personality.

Useless dude... wot else re u good wit? Shame on u u no gt even one property for ur papa land,u dey dea dey answer huspuppy... Husdog

Tony Bankz said...

Idiot..for ur stupid mind u boss..cuz ur are showin of ya dirty wealth..bastard..