If I love you, I will ask for sex, the importance cannot be overemphasized - Nigerian man says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 April 2017

If I love you, I will ask for sex, the importance cannot be overemphasized - Nigerian man says

As many believe sex isn't a must when a man loves a woman. A Nigerian Facebook user, Victor Daniel has given his opinion on sex being downplayed by ladies.
According to him, he's sexually active and one of the ways he can express his deepest emotions is through sex. Read his interesting post below...
If I love you, I will ask for sex. Forget that "if he loves you he won't ask to get into your pants" talk. I'm being honest as I can. I'm sexually active and one of the ways I express my deepest emotions is through sex. Love and sex is connected and if you love someone, you will be sexually attracted to the person. Before I start any relationship with a girl, I make sure to let her realise that I am sexually active and sometimes I may seek sexual relief from her.

Stop downplaying sex. The importance of sex to me cannot be overemphasised. I will not enter a relationship with a woman simply for the sex. No. But if I fall in love with you, I'm also going to establish a sexual intimacy with you.

49 comments:

Mumu talk. U now forget wot the Bible said abt fornication and also the various diseases around. He shod kontinue period

True

The same with women too if they love u they will ask u for money u better don't complain when that happenes

Exactly my thought! People gonna b pretending.

His opinion and very true

Who is this one now,next pls.

ifeoma's verdict said...

Idiot, if u so sexually active as u claim, go and marry nah.all these stupid broke ass chewing gum boiz, they want to eat their cake and hav it.

Mtchew nonsense

You be correct guy, say it the way it is no forming thinz

That's his own opinion, everybody is entitled to theirs.

And his opinion counts because He's? Linda Abeg if you have nothing to report take a break. Today is Easter bank holiday Monday afterall

AVB said...

Confirm.

sheezee said...

Nothing wrong with that,d guy is right abeg.

So all these men patronising ashewos/prostitutes are in love with them or vice versa? Nonsense

Hmmm. Another angu

Hmmmmmmmmm... He is kinda being honest but why not find a lady you love n marry her.in that way,you will enjoy all d whole sex u want from your wife

James said...

He makes a fair point. The only rebuttal most can give to this is "But Religion!"

Chop Chop said...

Sorry for the ladies.

Kami! Very important

It is simply called 'sexual immorality' and d Bible condemns it. If u think u love a lady and want to hv sex with her, marry her.

Straight people are disgusting.
Treating women like sex objects.
Women, respect yourselves, don't let these nasty heterosexuals treat you like the equivalent of a toilet.

different strokes for different folks

Monemi said...

Abi, true

********************Oga amu gi na atu nko too much ihe nuo nwanyi ka ayi nuru gi ife *****na akosasi akuko

Chinedu said...

The truth is always bitter

The guys will support him but the girls will kick against it but goes add to have vibrator and phallics.

inukwa!

And when the girl gets pregnant all the love goes and u run

Okwu di ya nwanne

saheed said...

Enter your comment...all this girls dey pretend.most of them like sex no be small.dem come dey play saint.guy u correct jare.

1 you look very young, except if you are really ready to get married, you have many fuckings to do before you say i do.
2. I hope you are also ready for all the consequences, not to run when your love expressions turns into a baby or a disease.
3. Some people will judge him and quote bible but they do the same. They might not state it but when the temptation comes they go all the way or half way, all join.

KingFej said...

And girls here be acting and commenting as saints... "Doers of iniquity"

"...broke ass chewing gum boiz" victor Daniel makes probably double, if not more, of your monthly pay within a week by sitting at home and playing with words... He's a good writer. Dude can conveniently feed you and yours. So, face your little hustle and stop spilling gibberish

Most of you commenters here have comprehension issues. You should go back to primary school

Zillion said...

The guy spoke just some one with active brain ladies why ask for money when you claim to love a man

Zillion said...

Guys will always ask for sex and ladies will ask for money. Can't we just do trade by batter

I concur

Abi oooo. Some of dem sef Don do threesom today sef...naija girls, dey sabi pretend....

Sharp.... I lov your comment jare... tell dem...

I tire oooo.

Abi......

Mumu who be whoo? Na ur type. Go dey sweat furiously on top som1 daughter like she iss ya wo trophy..adaka

U really need to start ddaing an english teacher....so u can understand english wenn u read them...enwe

The guy is so right

Dude, do you even know how to read at all or probably you're just too dumb to understand what you read... Nonsense

Those who preach the are likely the worst furnicators. They fit de collet dia own 4 back self. Dem go jess d claim holy. Gbosa to 2face. No body holy pass

Tight tight...