'I was victimized by Bisola in the BBN house' - Bally speaks to Linda Ikeji TV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 April 2017

'I was victimized by Bisola in the BBN house' - Bally speaks to Linda Ikeji TV

Big Brother Naija contestant Bally, who was evicted from the house last week sat down with Linda Ikeji TV to talk about life inside the house and his plans for the future...enjoy!

68 comments:

Gbenga said...

How can you be victimized by a lady? You allowed yorself to be victimized that is what happened... Bally is not a helpless fellow. here is how to get a big penis

Boring Bally and a notorious gossip!

I am not understanding

Sharap ya mouth there....

DICK HEAD...U WUD HV GONE N SHOW US UR 'UNBORING' WIT UR CATERPILLAR HEAD...ASSWIPE

BALLY'S FAN4EVER

He is a fool,

FRESH said...

I told you guys this guy is a jerk.Totally boring. He & Efe should have been sent home same day. You guys took out lively TTT, intelligent Bassey & left IDIOTS there.

He is a fool,

I concur mehnn the guy gossip no be here

FRESH said...

I told you guys this guy is a jerk.Totally boring. He & Efe should have been sent home same day. You guys took out lively TTT, intelligent Bassey & left IDIOTS there.Efe is so dumb that if all the girls left in the house offer him a groupie,he won't know the come on signs

LMAO! When you joined gang and was gossiping you didn't knw? Shameless boy with Zero morals leave Bisola alone!

Biased linda and her crew

sholetoga said...

Why would Bally claim Bisola victimise him. Bisola doesn't even think much of Bally for all I care.....chai.....Bisola see ya life

He ruined his chances when he joined the group to nominate tboss and Debbie rise. How can you say you're been victimize by a lady. Hisses let for me, u would ve gone home before miyonse and soma. Nobody feel your impact at all at all

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Bally bally bally
How many times did i call you?
You better behave and Be careful!

cyracks zenda said...

What is this nigga even saying?

gent said...

it was a joke..please watch the video first before you comment stupidly. Linda, your headlines though.

Bally bally you have also denied bisola this babe don suffer oo

Victimized...lmao

This guy is a disgrace? He fit open im mouth say woman victimized am wen he like her like kilode. Na bcos she nor free your own

etisalat rob poeple of their data

Kate said...

This interviewer shaa........ not impressed at all.......

Huh!!abeg no just spoil the girl's show,it's almost final

What's the possibility

Dubem Orjiako said...

Oga forget that thing...
You were victimized by a lady.

At the end of the day,either Efe Or Tboss will win it.

Quote me anywhere

Click Here To Read Adult Romance Stories And Get Daily Soccer Predictions For Free

No even get time to watch this Bally stuff

You weak ass pussycat boy

An this blog decide to put this up at this sensitive time, what is your point really?

And aggressive . I hope his future wife wont fall victim. Didn't like him thanks to his backbiting with the clique .

Amanda Black said...

This dude is funny sha, So a woman did this to you and u r still talking, close ur eye/

Bisola wins d money,dmain victimization is coming Bally,lol

Shameless Bally,from where to where,i no blame u,nah wetin Bigbroda dey cause,see u see Bisola,which levels?

#bisolaldiway my broda

Bally Bally U dey fuck up d more,Bisola wey get connect for Naija based on Logistics dey victimize u,Based on how? R u underage to start with,i guess u need to go knot tie today,wait marvis + TTT dey come join u,lol

Stupid comments on Linda's blog. He said he was a victim of Bisola's trouble making which wasn't in a bad way. She was all playful and she turned on him when TTT left the house

Sam said...

Linda why didnt ask him about calling TBoss a witch in their gossip clique

Akinolu said...

TBoss never mominated Bally but Efe did yet u say TBoss was your least friend in d house. Mumu

Sarap your mouth ,who u help?

Linda. You are Very biased. This is not fair at all. Wetin Bisola do you sef?

That was not what he said.

My bally pepper them...bn victimised by Bisola ws in a good way n nt in a bad way if u understand whr he is coming from.....

No be small gossip ooo

Bally had a bit of low self esteem when he newly got into the house. But all of that left when he saw he made it after so many weeks in the house.

Aboki, Bally no gossip reach Kemen. you just hating. It pained me he's out of the house. if only Bisola didn't replace Efe for Bally as HOH, he would have made it to the finals. and as for that boring girl Marvis, you'll never smell that 25m & SUV. Marvis made it this far cos Rivers state / Wike have spent alot of Recharge Cards voting her unlike that midget El-Rufai! chei! Northern factor. it pain me! oh Bally! I wish my boy Bally all the best in life. global prominence is yours. you'll go far in life. senator's son that never bragged in the house unlike aunty Romania

If this is how you twist headlines, knowing that most of ur readers don't watch before commenting, then people should be scared of coming to ur studio to grant interview

Dull bally

MTXCHWEWWW

Mumu man... dee

come on guys, his comments about being victimized wasn't in a bad way at all. it's more like missing bisola's troubles already. let's change our mindset about some of these comments. cheers

Dont mind the ignorant illiterate fools.Difficult for them to comprehend simple things. The heart of mankind sha, na wah!

Instead of you guys​ to watch and understand you are here commenting rubbish

Na wa o, does anyone remember this dude preaching love to Bisola that night? Abi na conji hook am lol? Now you talk of being victimized? Na wa ooo WAWU

Bally sry for disrespecting u, ur tenure in big brother's was boring honestly datz why u were news put up for eviction Cuz u were never a threat to them. U were lik a piece of furniture

Linda this your headline dikwa imilimious. Its sending the wrong msg

Why didn't he shun her if he didn't find it funny?your eyes opened cos you are no longer in the house.can u recount how many times you insulted and call TBOSS names

dupe said...

Nice interview.
Your headline is misleading mbok.

la phunky said...

God bless you. People should learn to read content not headlines

Hmm

specs of Samsung A5 (2017)

LINDA you will be sued for defamation of character this caption is,wrong

Boring!

Ur headline tho

Common Linda, common, this headline is so misleading.That is not what Bally said, and that's not what he meant.jeez...He said n meant Bisola is very playful, n trouble maker in a fun way.So after Ttt left, he Bally became her next playful victim, to disturb n worry.
This ur interviewer Sef, na wa.

Damilola said...

Bally is such a liar and a weakling...
Get a bigger penis here

Abeg where is freeborn of a guy, Linda I missed that dude here abeg bring him back. #bbnaija I wish d finale all da best

Because Efe nominated doesn't mean end of friendship.....its a game and as a player you will always find a way to eliminate your strongest treat.