Graphic: All passengers on board Toyota Highlander SUV and pickup truck killed in accident along Abuja-Kaduna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 April 2017

Graphic: All passengers on board Toyota Highlander SUV and pickup truck killed in accident along Abuja-Kaduna

Eleven passengers on board a Toyota Highlander SUV and a Pick Up truck died in a terrible accident along Abuja-Kaduna road, by Jere on March 31.
According to Andrew Okpeh, who posted the videos and photos, the SUV was headed to Abuja. See the graphic photos after the cut...

52 comments:

Mobolaji Johnson said...

So sad.. RIP.

Ifycatty said...

Rip

Blood of Jesus

It is well

RIp but this should be died not killed.

Amason Amah said...

Oh God! Not again!

ZUBBY said...

Sad end,their world just ended like that.RIP

Things like this, happen daily along this very kaduna-abuja highway. Only God knows the spirit behind the aggressive driving style people apply on that road.

May their would find rest. So disheartening

Long live LIB

*souls

What a terrible way to draw this fleeting breathe! RIP!

God, why!??

What is holding abuja airport,blood suckers

So bad,This is a serious accident

Rip sorry 4 early lost

What is happening on that abuja Kaduna road...God have mercy...always graphic

God have mercy

R.i.p to them

Rip

God of host

God have mercy

Jesus

May God have mercy on our land

Federal Govt wants people to be dying everyday on this road. So sad. Never seen a Govt that derives joy in people's suffering. Going to Kaduna first before you get to your destination. Na wa oh.

jimmy said...

God have mercy

Oh my God

dupe said...

The way our body gets all twisted up like some type of rubber in an accident just makes me quiver.
Rip dear ones.

Tkay said...

Inna lilahi wahinalilehi rojihun

Tkay said...

Inna lilahi wahinalilehi rojihun

Nkiru babe said...

Their souls rest in peace

Nkiru babe said...

May their souls rest in peace

damnit!

Nkiru babe said...

may their souls RIP

OMG rate of death time is too much God

I have 100TBC if you have 15k come and take it asap.first come first serve. contact me on whatsapp or call 07018379521

Speed kills. All you speed racers on the road. Turn a new leaf and make our roads safe

OMG rate of death this time is too much God

That Abuja-kaduna road is a death trap,accidents cane to my mind when I heard of the Abuja airport construction, I don't knw if witches live on that road, may their souls R.I.P

dee said...

Jesus pls save us from ds kinda misfortune

All about reckless driving.

sad!

May the Lord comfort their loved ones. It doesn't seem right to show people in death. The news should suffice.

My coursemate back in madonnauni 2013set is involved in d accident.....n e celebrated is birthday like a week ago....#peter okpe

OMG....RIP TO THE DEAD....

BUY YOUR GRADE ONE CAR / TRUCK DIRECTLY FROM COTONOU AT AFFORDABLE PRICE: CONTACT / ADD MR KASSIMU ON WHATSAPP ☎ +22964180618| FOR MORE INFORMATION

This is very sad. May their souls rest in peace, amen

May their souls rest in peace..#in tears now#

blessyn1 said...

RIP Peter and every other passenger

May their souls rest in peace.

Linda kindly tell your editors to not show the pics, it's courtesy to the deceased and bereaved families. Show some respect. Thanks.

....c'est moi....

My friend was among, dear peter okpe, rest in peace and to every other passengers...in tears������

Kunle said...

Can't understand why some people fail to realize that SUVs and pick up are not made for races, hence when approaching a bend you have to cut down on your speed. While many cars ie saloon, can negotiate bends on high speed, SUVs can't. It's sad that we have to keep losing lives on our roads like this. Very, very unfortunate. May God have mercy on their souls