Following
a deadly attack on a police bus in Paris last night that left one
officer dead, French presidential candidate, Marine le Pen has demanded
the closure of all Islamist mosques.
The Prime Minister, Bernard
Cazeneuve, accused her of trying to capitalize on the attack.
She
made the call during a televised news conference today as she urged the
country to embark on a closure of all "Islamist" mosques in France as
well as the expulsion of hate preachers and the reinstatement of French
borders as soon as possible.
26 comments:
France has seen evil at the hands of terrorist. But is this the way to stop them? Won't it bring about more hatred?
Good!
Who says trump's method can't work for her...
na today una eyes open for freedom wey una giVe dem.
Good one.
I concur! Carnivorous Muslims
It have reach o. Paris, France used to be a city of love. Now, a city of terrorism
Send d Muslims back to their country befor dey ruin France useless people
Muslims are the problem of the world. Every country should ban them. Pagans are better than Muslims.
Yes that is the way to stop them ..Islam understands only eye for an eye
I pray she wins ..enough of weak leaders
People wont say a thing about her o, but if it had been my humble Trump, only God knows what ppl would hv been saying. It's wake up time for all. There is "I" b4 "we"
Dear Lindaikeji Blog, there is nothing like "Islamic Mosque". Do you guys review before you post?
The French are paying for their years of atrocities in Africa. You people shouldn't pity them. Read more about what they did and are still doing in some African countries they colonized. This is nothing compared to their EVIL 😈
honestly romance brewed in dat city..right now cant touch dat place with a long feet pole
Kill all the terrorist anywhere in the world ?
Trump is ready please if only the world .........!! ......anike
French Muslims will be sent back to ...?
Helpline: Muslims are followers of a particular religion and not people of a particular race.
Honestly i'm Confused but they won't stop. Not all of them are bad, but how do you separate the bad from the good. Even the supposedly good ones later become radicalised.
Stop the source. The source is Islam terrorists. They preach hate and death. You are a moslem, so you know what i am talking about.
France will soon become like Germany if measures are not taken.
Thanks to Trump for keep America great.
I support!
She is right
This is friend who Donald Trump has been looking for.. And that one friend has finally show up.
In as much as I want Lé Pen to win overwhelmingly (yes, she's the right president that France needs now they're almost at the brink (eve) their islamic colonization (or being overrun by islam). But my concerns are that with the number of moslems in France, they may gang up against her
But there's a Christian church. Lol
Mosque is a place to pray,attacks are not masterminded in mosques. If you close mosques,it still will not stop
La.pen La.pen I trust that woman time to keep those terrorist in check.