FFK and wife dedicate their son at COZA Church | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 April 2017

FFK and wife dedicate their son at COZA Church

Femi Fani Kayode and his partner Precious Chikwendu dedicated their son, Aragorn yesterday at the Coza Church in Abuja yesterday. He shared the photo above and wrote:

"Our beautiful son Aragorn was dedicated to Our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ at COZA Church in Abuja yesterday. Congratulations son.
A great day indeed. And it all happened on Resurrection Sunday. What a blessing!
Proud of both you and Mama. You are my strength, pride and joy. God bless you forever!😚😚😚💓💓💓💋💋💋

25 comments:

Old pikin dey go church. E suppose don dey walka. His father cant even wear native and he is shiwing us his donald trumpy suit. E jikwam oguo (na wa o

No be only Aragon. Name am Lord of the ring

Congrats to them.

Agbomen said...

Mm-hmmm, hope he turns out a better man than his dad. Congrats Aragorn.

king maker said...

Lovely family

king ferdinand of Aragon & queen issabella of Castille were worthy people sponsoring the discoveries of our modern world don't taint those names you gave him the name Aragon may the good lord make him go the straight way and not the thieving way you happen to hold a first class degree my regards to the young lady & to you fuck you thief man

Na outside gate she tanda for d last pic wey get marble so?
Afi Coza na

A dubious family have to attend a dubious man's church

ok

This woman is so ugly. Just yellow for nothing. How ffk picked her is not understandable

Hrm paul said...

Dat boy is 3 years old wetin d man dey wait for since to dedicate d boy him no see reedem or winners or deeper life or mfm or fire brand church na fat oyibo church way ESE Walter don cast finish well good luck to him

Hrm paul said...

Dat boy is 3 years old wetin d man dey wait for since to dedicate d boy him no see reedem or winners or deeper life or mfm or fire brand church na fat oyibo church way ESE Walter don cast finish well good luck to him

Kay angel said...

Shebi they said this Precious babe is always shouting at FFK for money because govt don freeze all im account

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Beautiful wify! Good for them

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

She actually wore that dress to church? The world has indeed gone mad

Wat u shld say is Hope he turns out like his dad n is as outspoken like him, his granddad n greatgranddad who were legends in their own rights.

Nice one,congrats boy

Chimamanda chinonyerem Chiemerie said...

Congratulations ogom nwokeoma,lovely family.....some bad belle people.....linda take note oh!

COZA?
That must be a 'ROBUST' session.

********************dix FFK concubine just dey shine white like Ariel*****nawa ooo

So churches now dedicate children for unmarried couple. Biko I tot dedication was done for and by man and wife not man and partner..
God help us!

Pepper eye dey worry you.

See ffk wife like ghost ...mscheew