Exclusive photos from Oritsefemi's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 April 2017

Exclusive photos from Oritsefemi's wedding

Singer Oritsefemi married his woman, Nabila Fash, a PR expert, at his home in Lekki yesterday April 20th. Congrats to them.

54 comments:

His women? Common LIB you gotta edit properly before posting. One would have thought it so as the rate of polygamousity has increased drastically.
HML to em

congrats man!

tsalz said...

Edwinbet.com

Clear case of staying wt a broke man and he dumping u when he blows

Monemi said...

Happy married live

So this girl married man who cant speak english and fights in club na wa ooo

Enter your comment...congrats to them,beautiful bride, lovely gown.

Dude,na by force to smile? Congrats to them both

sholetoga said...

Wow wow........so surprising, happy married life man....

They look happy tho. Congrats to both of them.

Congratulations to them

All these literate women with their love for money sha...PR expert married Agbero Artiste..Lol.
Anyway I wished them HML.

Congrats to them

bluNT ANGEL said...

She looks really classy....

Atleast we now know who owns the lekki home.goodluck marrying a fighter.

Julie Onoh said...

Congrats Bro. Glad u did d right thing instead of joining d babydaddy squad

Polygamousity????!
Please professor, it is POLYGAMY!!!

Polygamousity????!
Please professor, it is POLYGAMY!!!

Women and money....to say femi still dey live for ajegunle...she for agree to marry him, fake love

Congratulations to them. May God give them peace, joy and happiness. I pray they also win souls for God in Jesus name. Amen

I know this girl from unilag. Funke miss nabs on instagram.
Was it desperation of marriage that made her marry this guy. She shouldn't be more than 35.
This was a hot girl back in unilag.
Funke were your jazzed ?
This girl was a classy girl back then. With money and everything. I don't even think it's cos of money she married this oritse because she has money,class everything.
Musicians like donjazzy,dbanj,are all single. Why oritsefemi that rough guy.

Temitope Olaniyan said...

Too many times in real life, when money speaks, common sense becomes dumb. I just wish and pray this lasts forever and they enjoy and not endure the married life
#WhataCombination :D

You want to see beautiful girls (ladies), go to Kaduna, Plateau and Adamawa states

Hrm paul said...

Am just laffing linda mark my words after 3 years dey go divorce. Femi is a tout a street urchin him go take blow and punch take finish this kaduna beauty. He is a tout this lady is too classy for him guys just watch out i no know why him no marry tout like am ghetto girls never finish . Wetin push this woman to marry this guy we go soon find out.well i wish dem well

Pls dat jacket is a no no

Money can't buy class

Polygamousity??? How dare you try to correct someone else when your grammar is worse?? Just congratulate them and move on. Olosho!

abeg next?

Reminds me of toke makinwa before her bleaching went out of hand congrats though

His suit though.

I have not seen what women won't do for money.... Could she v married him as an ordinary guy with the at hair, ring on the face... Etc. There's no love guys just get the money... They will follow

All of you saying rubbish... Are your parents educated? Bad belle people

Ella chandelli said...

Tf? He is so damn ugly!!! Wish them best tho

Congrats Femi may God bless your home...

Dan said...

Way to go

Wetin be your own...Amebo association of Naija...park well

Nwamaka said...

cool... quiet wedding. [Want to increase your penis size?] I love it.

Correct

hey dumb fuck were u jerking off when u typed this horse shit??...what da fuck are you even trying to say dick head. and for fuck sake its not polygamousity its polygamy.i bet u'v got potatoe peels for brains.

DFC anonymous said...

Congrats Mr obodorobodo

How much money your English don put for your account?

Wait o is it my eyes or... is this woman not older than oritse

Na u sabi with ur evil mouth simply wish dem well Biko

Her hand and arm in the second pic shows some bruises. I hope he is not abusing her.

Oga or madam know-all, is she the one to propose to Don Jazzy or Dbanj? Or u want her to wait for them till she's 40. In case u don't know, ladies with so much beauty and class find it more difficult to find husband compared to ladies without much beauty and class. She's aware she's a woman and her time is ticking vary fast. There's no perfect man and I believe she applied wisdom. I wish them happy married life

Agabi Aminu Uwello from Abuja Oga Oritse Femi my best and feavourit mu sicia. The musical taly man. Congrat l will be at your back next year insha'allhahu by the grace of God. May allha be with you.

Damn!!
Eagle eyes.

I just saw that looks really odd. It is well

Hoperite said...

congrats....

Mr Udoka, wish I can like your comment a million times. I don't know why it's difficult for people to respect other people's decision or how they choose to live their lives. If you cannot wish them well, kindly read through. Not easy for pretty girls to get hooked!

caroline said...

has he divorced his ajegunle wife and children?