Don't test the strength and resolve of Donald Trump or our military forces- Mike pence warns N.Korea | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 April 2017

Don't test the strength and resolve of Donald Trump or our military forces- Mike pence warns N.Korea

U.S Vice President Mike Pence has warned North Korea to be careful with how they provoke U.S President Donald Trump or the military power at his disposal, as recent strikes in Afghanistan and Syria show that America will act when necessary on unruly nations/governments.

Speaking during a visit to Seoul, South Korea, Pence said the recent US military strikes in Syria and Afghanistan was a similar situation to North Korea, saying they showed the "strength and resolve of our new president."
"We will defeat any attack and we will meet any use of conventional or nuclear weapons with an overwhelming and effective response," Pence said, adding that when it came to North Korea "all options are on the table. Washington would closely consult with Seoul as we make decisions moving forward."

Pence continued 'The era of strategic patience is over." 
'President Trump is very hopeful that China will take actions to bring about a change of policy in North Korea. An abandonment of its nuclear weapons program and its ballistic missile program. Washington is troubled by China's economic retaliation against South Korea (for) taking appropriate measures to defend itself by deploying the US THAAD missile defense system.'
Pence's visit to Seoul on Monday is part of a 10-day visit to Asia. He met with Military leaders in Seoul and American troops there.

Pence's visit followed an impressive parade Saturday to mark the "Day of the Sun," the most important day in the North Korean calendar, where Kim Jong-un paraded his military arsenal and even launched a missile test- which failed woefully.

Quotes courtesy CNN

10 comments:

Agbomen said...

Kim, u've been warned!!! So plss no face saving BS, after ur last monumental humiliation. Take heed!

Chai Nna I jst dey pity this north Korean side mbok. When gbege go burst dem go know say kaki no b leather mbok I laff in Swahili.

Biko nu,make una take am easy oooo....we no want another world war

America want to sale they missiles and have nothing to loose, just like North korea only Japan and South korea will start all over again. But mind you? Nucleare war is not moi-moi America becareful !!! North korea is not Libiya or Irag ,or Seyria,etc.........anike

Chimamanda chinonyerem Chiemerie said...

Praise God!it will continue to fail in Jesus Christ name.....that short Harrod wants to start 3rd world war.shame to him and his master devil.

Efe said...

woooooooooow..

WHY I SUPPORTED MY DAUGHTER AFTER SHE SLAPPED A BOY – EMIR OF KANO

£earn $MARTPHONE Repairing (click) said...

DJT is a serious minded guy. Don't play with him...

Are you dulling?
Get yours now by clicking the name tag...

hmm

World War III looming around.This round faced chocolate over-fed North Korean leader should plan on improving his country and not entering a war with the world.