Did Hillary Clinton ever apologize for receiving the answers to the debate? - Trump asks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 April 2017

Did Hillary Clinton ever apologize for receiving the answers to the debate? - Trump asks

Still trying to get attention away from his alleged ties to Russia and Micheal Flynn's request for Immunity, US President, Donald Trump tries to flip the table by playing the Hillary Clinton card.

14 comments:

Lol can't this man just concentrate on being president?
The lack of money is the root of all evil.
(Argue with your ancestors)

Hang Trump for me pls.... So annoying

SHURUP OGA

Number one Jamb Question

Model Mistakenly leaked sex tape online by hacker after sleeping with 700 men Must watch Video

Remi said...

Trump always has a retarded answer for everything that happens to him... I am beginning to doubt the IQ of the akerican citizens that voted him into power. here is how to get a big penis

Linda you know him very well. He had tried it many times but had always failed to divert their attention. I hope this Russia ties won't consume him.

As usual. Always talking about trump.. I'm still happy Hillary didn't win. Never said anything good about POTUS.. Shame

Linda na you know... you are not entitled to comment on this publicly because i believe you don't have facts not even CNN has facts. Be careful.

Why is this man so obsessed with Hillary Clinton? News flash Donald Trump, you won the election. Can you now concentrate on convincing the rest of the world that Americans did not make a mistake by electing you?

This man is a joke!

Just because Clinton woefully lost, we can't hear word for LINDA IKEJI......Continue using derogatory words to describe the most powerful man on earth......Get over it dear....Your opinion doesn't count!

U no get hand?

grande master said...

i hate bias, if hilary clinton got debate answers doesn't she deserve to be questioned, and secondly why is this linda saying he is trying to divert attention, you they he mind

How to Check JAMB Result said...

Linda you are very myopic in thinking.