Blac Chyna might have a baby girl for Rob Kardashian, but her plan
to use his family's popular name for business has been rejected.
According to reports, the petition she filed was denied, whether she
marries Rob or not, and this is because Kourtney, Kim and Khloe filed
legal documents insisting that they will suffer damage to their
reputation and goodwill should the proposed name change go ahead.
Blac
Chyna, whose birth name is Angela Renee White, was planning to launch
'entertainment services, make TV and movie appearances, live as a social
media celebrity,as well as party host,' under the new moniker if
granted. However, this is no longer possible. Read TMZ's report below.
"The sisters didn't want Blac to profit off the family name -- even if she did marry Rob -- so they filed legal docs to stop it. They claimed it created confusion in the marketplace. Chyna never responded ... and now she's taking the L. Rob can do whatever he wants so marriage is a possibility, but Kris is still buttering his bread and she's pulling all the strings.
"Blac Chyna and Rob Kardashian are not getting married, which is our takeaway after learning her bid to use the Kardashian name to hawk merch has been officially rejected. We've learned Kim, Khloe and Kourtney were successful in blocking Blac's petition to own the rights to the name Angela Renee Kardashian." Translation -- Blac Chyna's stuck being just Blac Chyna."

18 comments:
Blac Chyna is just trying to be an opportunists by taking advantage of the popular Kardashian name that she did not help to build... so, it is normal that the sisters (Khloe, Kim & Kourtney) would fight against it. (increase your penis size @ https://penisenlargementgym.com)
Another useless desparado! Guess she had her plan all worked out thinking the kardashians r fools. Who is the fool now?
Long live LIB
This Black Chyna is 2 ambitious.I support Kim & her sisters on this.
Seriously wot is wrong with dis gold finder. These three sisters have worked so hard to build this name and you From no where want to claim name even when ur nt married to Rob, how desperate chai. Period
Just negodu!
Ha ha ha ha ha
Smart kardashians....they wil deal with this fugly blac chyna....I'm convinced she is with Rob for revenge and to make money off his name...
You follow do sex tape? Osiso!
Mtchewww, what reputation? They are all the same.
What is with the name self,,is kim not married to kanye?is she not supposed to bear her husband name and even if blac was married to Rob,, its very right for she to bear that name,, from what I read clearly here she is only trying to use the so called popular name to launch on her own commercials and not stealing the money from them,,, l love the kardashians family especially Kim but from their reactions,they are too selfish and ambitious and all this riches will all end here on earth,,lol,fighting over a mere name,vanity,talking about reputation!, in what way will blac chyna spoil their reputation or is it because she was a stripper and a nobody, lol,, what about Kim was she not a porn star,,I don't even see reputation in the name kardashian.better said than kept quiet
Probably that's why she came back to Rob, but her plans didn't work.
If it were another woman, I doubt they will be this aggressive. But we all know blac China doesn't love rob. She's with him for the kardashian fame. If it were your brother, will you allow an opportunist woman use your family name for fame. Try and put yourself in people's shoes before you condemn them.
Whether kim had a sex tape or not,the fact is that if anything kardashian is attached to your business, it will sell like hotcakes and that is why they make huge money off adverts. That is also why blac chyna is desperate for the name. Make up brands are everywhere but it's kylie's own that people use.
You call it a mere name, what of the years of building that name to an international brand. If you don't know anything just shut up. Fool
You are as dumb as ur name. I u no what a good name can do for ur life, u wont b talking foolishly. That name is a brand an when sometin becomes a brand, it's wealth, power n respect and integrity. All dis is vanity on earth buh a long as ur still on earth, it will help and save ur broke ass life to the better one. Period
Pray to work for severa years n someone shud jst come n tel u to share d profit with u. I'm sure u don't know wat u r saying.
GOOD for the DESPERADO!!!
Point of correction. Have fucked so hard to build this name
The writer is funny " the blac Chyna is stuck with being black Chyna" made me laugh. She made a mistake in reaching and rushing the Kardashian name when she is fast becoming more famous than them. She should have stayed proud to be who she is but I know that that was a ruse to show Tyga pepper as in tell him " Okay nigge, you left me to go to the Kardashian market, I came to the market too. Now I not only have a Kardashian baby,I'm a Kardashian too" Hahahaha, I love Blac Chyna. The only real bitch in this world. Keep doing you Chyna, we love you already. You don't have to put a Kardashian name on it. You are unique being you and you add colour and enough sexiness to our world.Thank you.