News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Power Couple!! Now Am Jealous...
Yeah, the feeling is mutual, the kinda life we hope for. In the meantime, Are you interested in owning a peer to peer donation website, where members can pay members? Do you want a robust system that can stand the test of time? Look no further, inbox or call me on 09094851271.
Me luv this couple a long time... Beautiful people.
But he looks lean?? Abi na age ??
Nice couple
he looks like a crackhead. Not aging well @ all
Will Smith... one of my favourite actors since the days of Training Days and Fresh Prince of Bell Air... want to increase your penis size?
awwww so cute-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
It shows you don't know him
Moron you cannot notice he is still in character for another Deadshot movie. mumu go update yourself. pissing in slow motion
He kinda looks like phyno though
Hmmm...
12 comments:
Power Couple!! Now Am Jealous...
Yeah, the feeling is mutual, the kinda life we hope for.
In the meantime, Are you interested in owning a peer to peer donation website, where members can pay members?
Do you want a robust system that can stand the test of time?
Look no further, inbox or call me on 09094851271.
Me luv this couple a long time... Beautiful people.
But he looks lean?? Abi na age ??
Nice couple
he looks like a crackhead. Not aging well @ all
Will Smith... one of my favourite actors since the days of Training Days and Fresh Prince of Bell Air... want to increase your penis size?
awwww so cute
It shows you don't know him
Moron you cannot notice he is still in character for another Deadshot movie. mumu go update yourself. pissing in slow motion
He kinda looks like phyno though
Hmmm...