#BBNaija.. See how Nigerians voted for their favourite housemates | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 2 April 2017

#BBNaija.. See how Nigerians voted for their favourite housemates

Four housemates were put up for possible eviction last week. The voting polls uploaded by the official sponsor of the show , Payporte, shows Tboss got the highest votes with 26.49% , followed by Debie Rise with 25.36% , then Marvis with 24.40% while Bally who got evicted, secured the lowest votes with 23.76%.

Over 11million votes were recorded.

86 comments:

baba said...

Big brother and wayo
Godtakeover
Vote
MARVISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Peter ayobami said...

Rigged show. How can the total be 100.01%

E go dey pain Bisola for body.....her hate for tboss especially worked in tboss favor.....I used to like Bisola...but I have a problem with her bullying, gossiping, hating on people that are not like her....she needs to work on herself if dats d way she is in real life....now her& her enemies" are on equal space....

Most of u saying it was rigged are very big fools, can u remember how many celebrities campaigning for Tboss, the more they hated and bullied her, the more fans she got, haters be loosing

#bossnation #pepperthemgang. Keep hating! Who God has blessed let no man course

Emeka said...

I am happy that TBoss got the highest votes. People will now know that hatred doesnt pay. Viewers got angry with the hatred and voted aggressively and got TBoss the highest votes. The more you hate, the more God lifts the person up. So haters keep hating so that TBoss' fan base will be increasing

Enter your comment...efe all the way

You are a fool.

Oghenetega said...

I Love TBoss Like Kilode ..
Ayters in Bobrisky Voice can go jump into the sea ojare...
She's Classy ..

Sandra said...

@dj banti If your favorite got the highest votes, you will applaud Big Brother. Just bcos it is TBoss, you call it wayo. Keep hating while God keeps lifting her up. Bloody hypocrites!

Akinolu said...

@Peter abayomi you are such an illiterate. Go back to school & learn elementary mathematics

Zeemicheal said...

Am so happy 4 debie! We will kip rising,thank u aunty Linda coz I know u also voted.

Has someone tried calculating d points... Its 100.01%.... Pls who did Biggie add 0.1% for?

tutsie said...

Big brother there is God o. I can smell rigging in this voting. Na real naija election.

tutsie said...

Big brother there is God o. I can smell rigging in this voting. Na real naija election.

The more haters shes got, the more famous shes becoming.....#TBoss #pepperdemhaters

Tboss and Debie rise all d way

Debie rise is just one babe with silent fans

Adam said...

The votes are almost the same thing... it was closely contested... well, Bally is out and his dream of N25 million is gone. want to increase your penis size? .

Chris Aimakhu said...

Great show tonight....

Enter your comment...100.01 hmmmmm

If God say yes no one can say no, i am addicted Tboss fan, i 've been voting her from day one bcos i know dat hating from Bally, Bishola & Efe is out of jealousy, if someone is better than u, accept it instead of hate which will be drying ur blood. As a widow from Igbo not even from Edo, i don't like hating someone 4 nothing especially d person who is BBNaija Ambassador, d best well behaved housemate in Bbnaija. Pls vote 4 Tboss 2 win, i give her my widows might from day one but dis week, i promised her 1000votes by sms tnx.

There is something about Debie Rise, I can't put my finger on it but her name @ Rise will speak for her, #watch it #Risenation

jest said...

Ogun must kill big brother for keeping that Romania in the house........

Don't mind them.. let them keep hating.. they don't know a lot started knowing about TBoss cos the hate was just too much... Had a friend, that actually got recharge card for 10 of her colleagues,with them, she had a sweet talk about TBoss and mentioned how people hated her both inside the house and outside the house and waited and made sure she sees they all voted for her with the recharge card she bought for them and also made sure she downloaded wechat for them., so keep saying rigging and don't go and vote for your favorite. I also voted with me and my family, and am like I just want this TBoss in the finals and am done, but right now am not sure , I think I now want her for the money, so I 've to double my votes

Faith Ogaga said...

Ifeoma, e go better for u ooo!!!
Am now
#CAMPTBOSS/#BOSSNATION

Great show. Very entertaining. The competition continues. Add my pin D3D2A2C7my dick is my DP and I change my DP daily.

Nice show 2nite..hope Efe wins

It is written that whom God has blessed (Tboss) let no man curse & shame to Bisola/Efe that was bullying, gossiping & showing attitude on Tboss/Debbie rise.

Am telling you! TBoss is currently trending on nigeria and South Africa Twitter!! That's huge mahn. I can't post the photos here but check Out Twitter. Even BossNation is trending too

Vote Tboss

Vote Tboss

Truthurts said...

TBOSS is d Nicest of dem all. Kip d votes coming people. She is just a victim of us necessary hatred. #TEAMTBOSSNATION

I'm not against anyone but tonight vote was a fraud by big brother. Shame on them...

lami said...

Good for tboss the hatred from other housemates paid off in her favour, if only they did'nt show so much hate.

Visionary said...

Finally Bally left! Though he's the only contestant whose face can sell a product. Bye!

I stopped watching C 198 , the vote is fake. Not true.

Truthurts said...

#TEAMTBOSSNATION

daylight robbery. This votes are not true.

Bally you are rigged, sorry!

I noticed their rubbish since monday nominations, when they asked bisola to save and replace ... tonight votes was rigged. Criminal

I will never watch again, they will do worst things this week. The votes are not true. Bally was rigged.

Tboss haters may una go hug transformer. God has d final say.

She became so famous bcos of d too much hatred...bobrisky alone gathered his fellow cross dressers to vote for her

Tboss haters may una go hug transformer. God has d final say.

Jane said...

#Thebossnation. Only in my house 2000 votes via WeChat and SMS, what's left for the rest.!!!

Team boss for real!!!

shebido said...

Bisola would be ashamed of herself that TBoss and Debbie Rise have levelled up with her. She gossips too much and likes to put her perceived enemies down. She is too aggressive and should not be trusted.

Fake tboss all of u supporting her ur heads needs to be examined such a boring human being with her old face.. MBOK

shebido said...

Good for Bally. The way he jumped over to Bisola/Efe camp for nomination was shocking. He thought they would save him and he eventually killed him. Nemesis will always catch up with tricksters.

The great punter said...

And he is correct but you that went to school can not even calculate it is a mistake nothing like 100.01 so something is fishing

Votes were also split between bally and Mavis, which brought him out,team Tboss was one man squad team

Babe has got no talent... Even don jazzy can confirm that. Just wondering what those people voting for her see in her

It's because those percentages were rounded up..

POPPINS. said...

Thanks Aunty linda, I know you also voted for Debbie and tboss. God bless you.

Oneluv said...

Please my people,lets vote for our sweet,loving and talented DEBIE RISE. I just want her to win and lets come together to finally make her dream a reality after so many trials. She is a real,decent hustler and I know she needs the money more than anyone in the house,I know where she is from and I want her to really upgrade.
Team Bossnation,we are allies,you know Tboss don't need the money,(unlike our gal DEBIE)endorsements are already waiting for her and she is from a well to do home. PLEASE help your poor gal,she is an angel with clean heart.

baba said...

Keep looking for cheap popularity but calling my name.

Pls vote MARVIZZZZZZ

sholetoga said...

Bigbrother, we are watching you. This one magomago is not allowed.....I know by God's grace Efe will get more than 50% to win the BBN prize money and car . Team Efe 4 the money

baba said...

Keep looking for cheap popularity by calling my name.

Pls vote MARVIZZZZZZ

Tboss like no other

Happy for Tboss& Debbi

He is right you know. It shouldn't have exceeded the 100% mark. They chose to include the decimals so they should have done a better jor. .01 or .05. And you could have gotten whatever point you had across without insults you big piece of dumbness

Am not an expert here, but i know what bulling looks like. That i am in an argument with u and my voice is louder does not mean am a bully. That i am aggressive does not either. I share my votes for all contestants, so dont think am team whoever. Am just saying.

Yes oh May Almighty help TBOSS to win the cash.

Tboss and debbie rise will get my vote again this week 10k for both of u

Bayray said...

TBOSS! TBOSS!! TBOSS!!!
TBOSS for the MONEY!
#justbecauseihatebullies

Go fuck urself anon.

@anon..tbh bisola is a huge bully. I hate people who bully others. No matter how talented you think you are, you shouldn't bully other people, and learning to keep your voice calm when talking to others is respect. She doesn't shout when she talks to efe, why should she shout when talking to debbie or tboss? That's what bullying is? She also calls tboss names..white witch saga remember?

Being loud and aggressive is nothing to be proud of..so if you are like that..please work on it.

This is not a matter of talent. This is just a case of backfiring of unnecessary hate. Most people weren't really interested in BBNAIJA but the hate just got too much. Week in week out, they kept on voting for her to leave. They gossip about her and stuff. People just put themselves in her shoes and voted for her..and that's what really matters. You'll keep saying she has "no talent" and she will make it more than any of them. Is that not how Kim and trump started. Now one is a millonaire in her own right while the other is POTUS with no political experience.

Yes ooooooo

Yes ooooo

Truthurts said...

#TBOSSNATION

Pls tell your friends to vote Efe.efe for the money

Hate has not reward..... I love Those and Debbie-Rise. Can they share the money?

hmm

Thank you enema. God bless you

Long live LIB

You are very stupid,do u know how many times I voted for tboss ? Is not about making noise

Hmmmm. How interesting that Debie-Rise and TBoss now control the BBNaija. who would have seen this coming, my guess is not many. Great ladies with great substance between their ears. Good luck ladies in the voice of Biggie.

Esthernek said...

Pls my good people help me no matter how little, life is becoming unbearable despite my biggest effort. I'm a single mum, only God knows how genuine my plea for money is. Pls help me, don't ignore me. God bless you all abundantly, amen! Esther Orhoro. GTB 0013079434

See this one cheap popularity who ur name epp? See this one bloq celeb abi?

i have never been a fan of T Boss,however when i turned my TV on Monday and saw the nomination and the way the two of them were left in a world of their own. I immediately voted for her, because the hate towards her was too much.

This goes to show that with God nothing is impossible, thank God men are not God,with all the hate on TBOSS God still worked his wonders. Thanks Bossnation TBOSS all the way

Rita said...

Efe is the guy for the money.he deserves it.too real a man

Rita said...

Efe for the money