ThinTallTony this morning reacted to the comment. Read what he wrote after the cut...
"Good morning everyone...basically! I would like to touch on a few things. 1st to you all for your love and support, I am truly grateful and the numbers keep adding (thank you so much) #madlove. I really don't need any kind of explanation to anyone how and with who I agreed to play my game but that's the life now, but what I can't wrap my head around is when someone wished the plane I was in crashed.... That's deep brother (that by the side) #respect Last will be this week.... People don't write or tag me to support a housemate in the finals (I have made it clear who I am rooting for and directly! That should tell who I will be voting for) don't write me to remind how a certain housemate was nice to me either guy/lady. Make GOD continue to dey bless our hustle...amen...".

30 comments:
God bless TTT
Shey na by force to vote efe ni?
Respect brother
Let them keep wishing, they are not God.
Rubbish people.
Well said! God bless you
Who is he voting for?
Gerrare here. .how many votes did u have just two tyms u were up 4 eviction??sum De 2 2geda who dt 1 go epp,na ur votes go determine winner??just trying hard 2 b on news na ur new strategy b dt.shut dt ur trap..Nigerians are api u were out..wu will win will win nt cuz u were tag..
Not fair
Long live LIB
O well... that is what you get for misbehaving on national TV.
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises @ https://PenisEnlargementGym.com
Who's this one? Abeg go sit and down, who needs your vote or cares who you vote for.see your proud mouth.#Disappointment
Get lost pls who is TTT again?
He get luck say i no dey his followers.. I for finish am.... Who him vote epp na? Metchww
Good for u.
Im in need of assistance of 3,000 naira To buy food items. I'm starving and things have been very hard for me after i lost my job but I'm still looking up to God for a miracle and a job. Please I know this is shameful to write please pardon me. I don't know where else to ask for help. This is my email address amarachi96@yahoo.com
Oga let's hear word.where u expecting to go 4 d show play dat silly game nd not expect to get feed back wat are u tinking dis is nija u gats focus abeg.b4 I forget u don't need to get our attention we havnt forgotn u its still early in 3months if u don't do anything reliant with d benefits den u can get our attention by d posts rite now it's not necessary.nd when pple post tins like d one dey posted u pray abt notin hapning to u den move on.u don't need to address notin.
Anonymous fool that's all u. Can say
(God forgive me but this guy here...)
I am not an advocate for people wishing another evil but Uncle Mr Thin Tall Tony, you asked for it full time or maybe you didn't think through the aftermath of denying your family for 25million or playing your game as you claimed.
You haven't learned yet, when people start avoiding you or loosing benefits when your other housemates even younger than you are are going higher with deals, then you will realise you played yourself BIG TIME!
Pele Thin Tall Tony.
Remember you boasted on making 25m in 3 months or less. We are waiting ttt
Simple! baba go dey catch feelings better deal with it no be u won become star
abegi shirap oga and stop forming saint!
If I were @thintalltony, I'ld just forgive these delusional people supporting the person that said his plane should crash. If he didn't play his game well, did he force you to watch? Sebi you have voted him out, what else do you want? Kill him? Well, we cannot all reason the same way. And most of you are even worse than the game he played.
Looser TTT
We don hear u ooooooo but na Debie rise get the money sha... dee
You still haven't found this 3,000????
You will live long to see your great grand children my dear
You are mature guy. Thank you for your understanding.
Guy the way u respond and speak about people are is very bad. Most you speak whenever someone said something or did everyone life affect you..